Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sweet And Raw 81.0
2. Alpha Males 81.0
3. Euro Creme 80.5
4. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
5. UK Hot Jocks 80.0
6. World Of Men 80.0
7. Bulldog Pit 80.0
8. Breed Me Raw 79.5
9. Bareback That H... 79.5
10. Bare Adventures 76.0
11. Bareback Twink 76.0
12. Lavender Lounge 75.5
13. Red Hot Latinos 75.5
14. Hairy And Raw 74.5
15. Bear Films 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Red Hot Latinos Review
Last Update: 05-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Red Hot Latinos

Pay Site

This site has what it says..really hot Latino men and loads of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about redhotlatinos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 184+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB per 12 hrs. for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Models: 246 Models
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 05-13-14
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-14 (as of 05-13-14)
Details: One photoset/video added per week.

Company Info

Mania Media
16 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-20-2014
75.5
Spencer
01-30-2012
78.0
Maggie
06-28-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Red Hot Latinos Review by Vanessa Red Hot Latinos

Review by Vanessa

Released May 20, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

Red Hot Latinos is where you'll find sexed up Latino boys in hardcore gay action with each other. Generally these are mostly twinky types, although with some variety, and seem to be from around the Latino globe. Currently there are about 185 scenes to check out with pics and new scenes are added weekly.


The Pros

  Exclusive Gay Content.

These Latinos are not only Hard, they're hot! There's a real variety of them, too. From your more twinky types to a few built ones as well. I really enjoyed the hardcore scenes here, especially the group sex scenes.

  Many Stream/User Options.

Video streams are offered in multiple size and quality formats - it's great! They also offer quite a few download options including one low for your mobile device. A model index is offered with some bio info and likes to all of their scenes.

  HD Scenes.

Latest scenes scale down on the number of download options in favor of offering super HD MP4/WMV scenes with bitrate speeds over 5000k and 1080p sizing. They look really great! The large Flash in-browser videos look sharp too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good scene info is offered with each update.

The Cons

  HD Specs For Latest Scenes Only.

Older scenes don't offer quite near as good quality in terms of specs and overall picture quality. In fact, even in 2011 they were adding videos with lower quality specs and in the beginning it was a mere 1000k, although it looks like the switchover took place in 2012, so that's nice to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video sizing and quality ranges and almost seems off. Even the images are sized strangely, as are the videos. To me they appear to be encoded in higher specs than they actually are set up for.
  • The search feature could be better. In general, scene tags and/or content categories would help users browse the member's area.
  • Downloads are limited to MP4 or FLV format, while different file types would be a desirable addition for those using different platforms.
  • Videos are broken down into parts and updated separately.
  • Date stamps suggest new scenes are being added, but I'm not certain there is enough actual growth to back it up.
  • A daily download limit is in place.

Bottom Line

Many Latino models in hardcore scenes, but the site remains ? for me.

Red Hot Latinos does a good enough job at presenting twinky Latinos along with some studs in hardcore scenes. I did find some content that didn't quite fit the Latino theme, but mostly this is some good red hot stuff. Latest scenes are offered as FLV or WM4 with HD specs that overall look nice, if not a little off. Date stamps show new scenes added often enough, but I'm not sure just how much growth has actually happened since Spencer's review here over 2 years ago. Red Hot Latinos is a bit of a toss up for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and groupsex pictures and videos of young gay Latino guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work for MP4 files but not FLV.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(283MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~250MB
FLV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: FLV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Just okay HD quality - super sharp HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latino models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
246 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
Favorites folder.
Music in some videos.
Scenes broken down into parts.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor & out.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 Gay Demon 65 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
06-15-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-27-10 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-23-12 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-14