Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Butch Dixon 84.5
2. UK Naked Men 83.0
3. Alpha Males 81.0
4. Sweet And Raw 81.0
5. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
6. Jalif Studio 80.0
7. Euro Creme 80.0
8. Breed Me Raw 80.0
9. World Of Men 80.0
10. Bareback That H... 79.5
11. Red Hot Latinos 78.0
12. Bulldog Pit 77.5
13. Lavender Lounge 76.5
14. Bare Adventures 76.0
15. Bareback Twink 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Red Hot Latinos Review
Last Update: 02-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Red Hot Latinos

Pay Site

This site has what it says..really hot Latino men and loads of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about redhotlatinos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 178+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 178+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Models: 283 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 02-20-14
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-14 (as of 02-20-14)
Details: One video added per week. Updates include photos.

Company Info

Mania Media
19 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-30-2012
78.0
Maggie
06-28-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Red Hot Latinos Review by Spencer Red Hot Latinos

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 30, '12 , Written Jan 24, '12
Intro

Red Hot Latinos is up for review today, and this site features Latino men hooking up in hardcore gay action. Beyond that, there's not a huge theme here. It is part of the Bareback Access network of sites, which you get access to with your membership, but there are condoms seem here, so it doesn't seem to quite fit the bill in my opinion. Otherwise, it looks like they shoot all their own material. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I'd expect.


The Pros

  Decent gay Latino scenes.

The niche aspect of the site should bring in the most interest in my opinion. Not only do they have some fun hardcore gay scenes, but they throw in the Latino niche to really help things stand out a bit. The scenes are good here overall.

  Network access included.

You get access to five other similar gay sites included with your membership. A lot of them have a no-condom policy, though they won't necessarily stick with the Latino thing at all times. The more content, even just bonus sites like this, the better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in here pretty consistently with a new scene each week. Hopefully that continues going forward so the site grows even larger.
  • They have quite a few video options here for downloads, though they do seem to vary a little from one scene to the next. However, expect a WMV, Quicktime, two MP4's, and a streaming video as a good average.
  • The descriptions for the sites and scenes are all pretty long and involved, so you definitely know what you're getting in to.
  • The content here seems to be exclusive from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Video quality could still be better.

Even though the videos come in high definition, the quality could still be better overall. The HD is some of the lowest I've come across before, let alone when you get into the SD material. I'd look for a bump up in quality all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • The search/category filter could be even better as the site gets larger. Perhaps the ability to combine multiple terms into one search would be a good place to start.
  • With around 160 photo galleries, and under 100 videos (barely, thankfully), the site could still use a little growth. It's not small, but more content would really help.

Bottom Line

An okay collection that's a good part of their network at least.

Red Hot Latinos does an okay job at providing some fun content, but never quite stands out enough to stand on its own in my opinion. The scenes are good, but there could be more of them. The idea of HD is good as well, but it's some of the lower-end HD video you'll be able to find out there. I'd say check this one out if you like the network, as it makes a good addition there, but on its own, it could use just a little more oomph in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Latino guys hooking up in gay action.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(869MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable, more than usual.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to bulky.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Extra footage.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually seen.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer to start, much longer to jump ahead.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.
Three size options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
06-13-12 Gay Demon 63 of 100
06-15-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-27-10 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-23-12 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-20-14