Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Nylon 79.5
2. Nylon Jane 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Pantie Boyz 77.5
6. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
7. Luci May 76.0
8. Mistress Carly 75.5
9. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
10. Strapon Jane 75.5
11. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rebecca More Review
Last Update: 08-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rebecca More

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot MILF, Rebecca More, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rebeccamore.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movie sizes are widely mixed and may be larger in some. Formats are for latest movies and 2 bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 127+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 07-25-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-24-14 (as of 07-25-14)
Details: About 1 photoset and/or video update per week, sometimes more.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Filthy Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-08-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rebecca More Review by Spencer Rebecca More

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 8, '14 , Written Jul 31, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Rebecca More, and I guess we'll take a look at her site a bit as well. She's a blonde solo star here, though it looks like maybe her first DVD just came out recently. I wouldn't call her an amateur though as she definitely looks quite comfortable in front of the camera, and she is highly sexual from what I can tell. She'll fuck guys, girls, and anything in between (though don't expect any in betweens thankfully), and she does it with a vigor. All holes are available to anyone who wants to play with them, and she has no qualms eating out an ass or shoving a huge dildo up inside someone. $30 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $25 if you stick around.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo site.

I guess the main selling point here is the model herself. Rebecca More has great tits and loves to hookup with both guys and girls. Her exclusive collection features anything from solo to hardcore, though she never strays too far from the norm in terms of porn scenes.

  Quality is okay overall.

All of the latest videos here come in high definition, which is a great start. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world at times, but like I said, they're trying. The photos vary a bit more depending on the set, as some look nice, while others are much less exciting.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth.

It's not the smallest site out there, but there's definitely some room for growth still. With around 120 photo galleries and 80 videos or so, it won't take you all that long to get through everything. There's enough to get you started at least, but hopefully the updates continue to really get those numbers up.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but as it grows, the plain navigation will become more and more of a problem. There are no real features here to help narrow things down or search for content very easily. You just browse long lists of either photos or videos at this point.

  Not much interaction.

Considering this is a solo site, there wasn't much in the way of interaction with Rebecca here. There are no cam shows that I could find. She does have a bio and a small diary, which are good starts, but I'd love to see much more action going on there. The posts aren't dated in terms of a year, so hopefully they're at least from 2014, but even so, the last post was over three months ago now.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • She has some bonus content peppered in throughout her regular sites. I'm not sure why she feels the need to do that, but I'd prefer if those were off in their own separate section at least.
  • Since she alternates her photo and video updates (though not in any specific order necessarily), her updates are slightly on the slow side. I would have hoped for a full video photo set each week overall.

Bottom Line

Rebecca is hot and sure loves sex, but her site still needs a little time to mature I'd say.

Rebecca More is fun to watch, mostly because of her big tits and her love of sex. She clearly has fun doing what she does, which is a huge plus of course. However, her site still feels a little like it's in the infancy in some ways. The whole layout and design works, but doesn't really throw out a ton of personality or get you excited. The scenes are definitely fun, but I'd love to see more updates and content overall. Plus, a little more consistent interaction would go a long way to gaining fans. I think she has a solid foundation here, but some tweaks in addition to just some time will do her site well I think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a big-titted blonde model named Rebecca in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(138MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1080p or 720p
Quality: Pretty good, but can vary a times depending on the scene.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
5'7"
34FF-26-32
Blonde

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Personal diary that hasn't been updated in a few months.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1200 x 800
Smaller = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(new photo or video posted every week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
02-19-12 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
10-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-08-14