Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1421 Sites
2. Young Adults - 810 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Wild Girls

Pay Site

This site is all about those wild and crazy chicks at bikini contest, Spring Break parties and other fun gatherings where they really do get wild.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realwildgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1+ Galleries (avg. 260 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips and pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2015
Facts Updated: 03-22-15
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-20-15 (as of 03-22-15)
Details: About 1 video update almost everyday; photoset update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

Real Wild Girls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Real Wild Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
08-23-15 x3guide 76 of 100
03-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-15