Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Spankings 83.5
2. Real Spankings ... 83.0
3. Women Spanking ... 78.0
4. Spanking Teen B... 77.5
5. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Real Spankings 83.5
3. Real Spankings ... 83.0
4. Firm Hand Spank... 83.0
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Spanking Teen B... 77.5
11. English Spanker... 76.5
12. Bun Beating Fun 75.5
13. Spanking Teen J... 75.5
14. Spanking Them 73.5
15. Spanking Bare B... 73.0

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. BDSM - 260 Sites
3. Bizarre - 170 Sites
4. Butts - 67 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Spankings

Pay Site

Real Spankings brings you spanking pictures and videos of corporal punishment from real discipline sessions.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realspankings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $43.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 2,122+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 520x400 (streaming)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 1700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and MP4 formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,122+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 155 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-23-15
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-22-15 (as of 07-23-15)
Details: Calendar log. One update almost every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Company Info

AEG, Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: SpankingMoney - RS

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers strictly prohibited, per Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-13-2015
83.5
Maggie
12-12-2012
82.5
Spencer
11-18-2011
81.0
Vanessa
10-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Spankings Review by A.K. Real Spankings

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 13, '15 , Written Aug 5, '15
Intro

Just in case you were hoping to find a site filled with fake spankings I must tell you that Real Spankings is true to its name. There is no pretending here folks, these cute females have their asses "really" spanked and paddled in these scenes (and the red cheeks are proof that it sure ain't fake). There is a ton of content here and although none of it is HD, the videos generally look good and so do the photos.


The Pros

  There is a Whole Lot of Content

There are around 2,000 video clips but because many of them are split up into parts you are probably looking at around 1,500 full-length scenes. Regardless, either number is impressive, and you shouldn't run out of cute girls to watch getting spanked.

  Original Collection

While it is possible that you could see some of these scenes on other sites in the network, the good news is that they are all original and exclusively filmed by the company so you won't be seeing these scenes all over the place online.

  Good Update Schedule

There is an "updates calendar" and looking at that I was happy to see that they are consistently dding a new video three times per week. Sure, sometimes an update is just part of a scene so it isn't 3 full videos every week, but sometimes it is.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sure, the acting isn't always the best, but I did enjoy the various scenarios dreamed up for reasons that the girls needed to be punished. And the amateur nature of it all adds a sense of genuineness to it all.
  • $22/month for this much original content isn't a bad deal.

The Cons

  Older Videos are Lower Quality

The site does have content going back over a decade so you might expect those older scenes to now be as good quality as what we are seeing now - and you would be correct. The ones I checked out looked below-average quality-wise.

Minor Negatives:

  • Speaking of the older videos, I also noticed that many of them do not offer a streaming option and are instead download-only and often just offering a RealPlayer format.
  • There aren't any Zip downloads for the photo sets.

Bottom Line

Loads of cute red asses will definitely please spanking lovers.

With over 1,500 videos and photo sets available and updates 3 times per week, you won't be running out of stuff to watch any time soon. And yes, the scenes aren't super long (generally lasting 2-8 minutes), but in that time you can get a lot of spanking and/or paddling done so get ready to hear that awesome spanking sound of hand or paddle on ass and that whimper or moan or scream from the girl as her ass gets redder and redder!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos and photos of cute women getting their asses spanked and/or paddled.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(63MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive and original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~60MB
WMV = ~30MB
REAL = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw (they did require pw when using download manager IDM).

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 150 models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Can save favorites.
Advanced Search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 750 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)
(sometimes an update is a part of a scene)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 Jay G (67) 5 03-26-15
86 cucuta (6) 0 05-05-09
83 TheSquirrel (53) 6 02-27-09
90 lost (0) 0 07-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty girls & really red bottoms"
01-22-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-15