Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 232 Sites
2. Specialty - 213 Sites
3. Bizarre - 143 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Rubber Doll

Pay Site

At this site you can enjoy blow-up dolls come to life, as these ladies wear a latex outfit designed to make them look like a blow-up doll. If you're into latex, you will definitely want to check out this site.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Latex SexHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about real-rubberdoll.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: Inconsistent update schedule, no new updates since February 2016.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-25-2016
76.5
Duke
11-24-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Rubber Doll Review by A.K. Real Rubber Doll

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 25, '16 , Written Apr 8, '16
Intro

What I can surmise from just looking at the tour is that these are actual "live" sex dolls - women dressed up in rubber suits made to look like sex dolls, but obviously more lifelike in that they can move. It's definitely a very interesting and original idea, so let's see how the site does with it.


The Pros

  Original and Exclusive

It's safe to say that you won't find this kind of content all over the place. The idea of live rubber dolls is definitely a niche fetish, but it's nice to find a site that's doing it right in terms of exclusivity and originality. Not only do the women in the rubber suits look like rubber sex dolls come to life, but they also put some thought into creating scenes that aren't all the same.

I didn't watch every video or go through every photo set, but in the ones I did check out I saw a guy getting sucked off by a rubber doll and also fucking her (yup, besides the wide-open mouth, there are holes in the pussy and ass areas). I also watched two rubber dolls do some humping with a strapon vibrator between them. Then there was the Domme rubber doll who whipped her male sub and the two dolls who dressed up in high-heels and danced together. And that's just a bit of what's there as far as kinky creativity goes.

  HD Videos

The videos are all available for download and they all offer HD. This surprised me a little given that the site doesn't really mention the HD at all. But it is there, which is the important part, with stats of1280x720-1440x1080 and 4000k bit rates.


The Cons

  Not A Lot of Content

To count the content one has to go month by month and see how many videos and photo sets are in each month. So, it's possible that I missed a video or a photo set or two, but almost every month has two video and two photo sets, which makes for around 45 vids and 45 sets of pics. Those aren't awful numbers, but they aren't great either.

  Issues With Updates

Yes, they update about four times per month, but they alternate between videos and photo sets so you're only getting a new movie twice per month in general. Sure, photos are nice, but it's the live doll videos that really bring this fetish to life. Also, maybe the bigger issue currently is the fact that they haven't added anything new since the beginning of February!

  Lacking User Features

So, the site looks a little dated, but at least it's simple to figure out. But maybe it's too simple. You see, the only way to navigate the collection is via the year/month links in the "updates" section. There aren't any separate video and photo sections and there aren't any search, sorting or filter tools either.

Minor Negatives:

  • While all the videos are in HD, I did watch a few that didn't really live up to their HD stats and instead looked average.
  • The videos don't offer a streaming option.

The other
  • Some of the scenes I watched had this loud Enya-type music playing over them and if you've read my reviews in the past you know that this is something I'm not a fan of. However, it does create a certain ambience that some people might enjoy so it could very much be a pro or a con depending on the person.

Bottom Line

A unique concept that's well conceived and produced.

Step away from the standard porn you find everywhere and experience rubber sex dolls come to life. If this is your fantasy, or even your curiosity, then these original and creative videos will intrigue and arouse you. Hopefully they'll get back to updating soon so that the site can grow and if they do that, the score should eventually grow as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive fetish scenes featuring females dressed up in rubber doll costumes that make them appear to be sex dolls come to life.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(241MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1440x1080
Quality: They generally look good (some less so)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Women dressed in rubber doll costumes.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800-1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(Last update was in February 2016)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-16 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-25-16