Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Punting 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Punting Review
Last Update: 02-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Punting

Pay Site

RealPunting.com features men hiring girls for a night of debauchery.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realpunting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 292+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 420x236 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos started in WMV and Real at 320x240, 500k. They were then upgraded to 400x300, 800k. The latest are posted around the specs listed and in MP4 instead of Real. In between then and now there were other size upgrades. The specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 292+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 01-16-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-16-13)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Jay K Productions LTD
1 Site Listed
Partner: Punting Cash

Important
  • The newer videos are available as full scenes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-01-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Punting Review by Maggie Real Punting

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 1, '13 , Written Jan 25, '13
Intro

Real Punting is an escort directory located in England that allows potential clients to browse models, read their reports, and watch the photos and videos of their actual encounters with other paying customers. The site and scenes actually have a very authentic feel to them and I get the impression that for local johns, the $35 a month membership is well spent.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring UK escorts on the job. They show up at the guy's place of he comes to her and we see a professional at work. They often begin with a massage and small talk. Soon a condom makes an appearance for oral sex and then fucking in a variety of positions. Each guy has his own preferences, as does each model. You also see that in their cumshots, which can end up anywhere. The girls really do come across as actual escorts, for a unique take on British hardcore.

  Good number of scenes.

Real Punting has been online for a decade so they've built up a great collection of material. There are currently 292 scenes online, each with pictures and videos. The videos average 30 minutes in length and the galleries around 150 photos. Members will find plenty to enjoy here.

  Some HD video.

They made the move a while back to high definition video and the result is a big upgrade for the site. These wmvs play at 6000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The HD videos are large and sharp and really look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • I loved that you're able to browse the girls by location and have their direct email addresses.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see just how far the content quality has come. The oldest scenes are a mere 320 x 240 in size! I'd say it's just the age of the content but even the newer non-HD scenes aren't great. It's really a mixed bag in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no update dates posted. You can tell that multiple updates are coming each month, but the scenes aren't dated.
  • The look of the site is pretty basic. It's not bad, but it's not exactly exciting.
  • Membership is on the high side, at $35 a month.

Bottom Line

A very authentic UK escort site with a large collection & some sharp scenes.

Real Punting delivers up on the escort niche in a big way. This is a theme I've seen tried before, but not with the same authenticity as Real Punting. They offer some decent user tools and the move to HD helps in a big way. The older content, however, is significantly smaller. The price is also quite high. All in all, the site delivers a solid set of English escort scenes and fans of that niche won't be disappointed with this large collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of UK escorts in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(350MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average/curvy.

Model Info: 
300 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Average lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1023 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 james4096 (126) 3 08-06-09
80 marquis58401 (23) 0 02-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"sounds interesting"
06-25-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-12 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-01-13