Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Real Porn Life 74.0
4. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
5. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Porn Life

Pay Site

This site features Cristian and Andrea who provide close-up and personal accounts of what their lives are like as Colombia's only hardcore porn producing couple.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realpornlife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available (click on movie title to get options); older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Does not apply; streaming only.

Other: Narratives to go with each episode, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 10-27-14
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-16-14 (as of 10-27-14)
Details: 1-3 episode updates per week; includes Living With Laura episodes.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Important
  • Episodes count includes Living With Laura episodes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-02-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Porn Life Review by Maggie Real Porn Life

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 2, '14 , Written Oct 28, '14
Intro

Real Porn Life is a unique site that follows the shooting of Columbian porn producer, Cristian Cipriani. He films scenes of hot Columbian models as requested by the various US companies he works with. Here, he shares the behind the scenes footage, as well as the actual fucking, that goes on during these real life porn shoots.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Real Porn Life is a hardcore site with all original scenes. Laura, Andrea, and Cristian make their way through Columbia shooting porn and reporting every real detail. I have to say, I was impress with just how real these scenes felt. Her anal scene genuinely looked like a first for her. She also does a tranny and reveals she was less than impressed with the experience. You'll see other women, as well, in scenes shot for various customers in the US. It's an entertaining set of exclusive scenes that do well with the theme.

  Good-looking videos.

These are high definition Flash streams that really look sharp. You'll see sizes of 1920 x 1080 in the collection. They've done a nice job with the video quality, especially within the niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has a fairly lengthy description written by Cristian. Though the translation isn't the best, it still adds some personality to the site.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash. There's no option to download and save these scenes unfortunately.

  Not enough browse tools.

Basically, you can view the girls in the order they were added and a list of the most popular and that's it. There are no other sort tools and no categories or search box either. It's a really simple set-up.

  Small collection.

This is a small site, with just 40 scenes online. The site is still fairly new, but I still expected more. It won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

Entertaining scenes, but right now the small streaming site isn't the best value.

Real Porn Life was a mixed bag for me. I definitely enjoyed the content and thought the theme was nicely done. However, the site is small and the videos are streaming only. It's not the most user-friendly site for $30 a month. I might give it a bit more time to grow. I do think the site has potential, but right now there's not enough here to justify the cost.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of hot models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality:Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-22-14 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
09-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-05-14 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
10-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
09-03-14 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-02-14