Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Pantyhose ... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 85.5
8. Layered Nylons 85.0
9. Ferro Network 84.5
10. Vintage Flash 84.5
11. More Than Nylon... 83.0
12. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
13. Just Danica 82.0
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Nylon Feet Line 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 121 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
3. Upskirt - 21 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Pantyhose Teens

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal college gals modeling those sexy sheer pantyhose in a variety of very softcore and non-nude scenes.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realpantyhoseteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The newer videos are presented in Full HD.

Images

Quantity: 626+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 65 Models
Other: Guest pic galleries, store, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 02-26-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-22-16 (as of 02-26-16)
Details: Updates every few days with a new video or photo set.

Company Info

RealPhotoStudios.com
3 Sites Listed
Partner: RPS Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-01-2016
71.5
Vanessa
11-14-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Pantyhose Teens Review by A.K. Real Pantyhose Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 1, '16 , Written Feb 19, '16
Intro

I am not sure what fake pantyhose teens would look like, but I will say that I am glad that the teens and the pantyhose on this site are all real. Real Pantyhose Teens is an amateur site with amateur teens and coeds showing themselves off while they wear all kinds of pantyhose. It is a very simple premise and a very simple site.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teens in Pantyhose

Real Pantyhose Teens gives us what it promises. These are real amateur teen/coed chicks and they are wearing pantyhose. The action is all softcore without even a hint of anything more. The girls pose and smile in solo scenes and also caress and play in girl/girl scenes /9when I say "play" I mean touch their feet together or caress each others legs and laugh. There is no "porn play" at all.

  Over 100 Scenes, Many HD

There are 121 scenes available at the exact moment I am writing this and having downloads many of them both new and older, it looks like over half of the collection is providing HD quality videos. Thankfully the scene title also mentions whether they are HD or not so you know before you take the time to download them.

As for the quality of the HD, well it is very high. I found a few offer 720p with 5000k bit rates, but most of the HD ones were actually offering up 1080p with incredible 24,000k bit rates. Considering how unappealing the site looks I will admit that I was quite surprised to find such high-quality videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you go to the "models" index you will find a little info about each girl and links to all their scenes. But you also will see that you can purchase the pantyhose that they wore in any particular scene. Now, they are kind of expensive (they are asking $50 a pair), but it is still kind of cool that it is offered.
  • The photos are high-res and downloadable in Zip files.

The Cons

  Poor Design/No Features

The site looks really dated and unappealing. The scenes are presented as thumbnail images that you right-click on to save and download. But they aren't even presented in a visually appealing grid pattern, but are instead presented as one long scroll down the page. Also there aren't any features. There is no sorting and filtering or searching or commenting or rating.

Oh ya, and as for the photos, there is no photo section, but if you go to the "updates" you can find pic sets mixed in with recent video updates as well. And then at the bottom of that page it tells you to go to the model index to find older pic sets.

  No Streaming Option

The videos are download-only. There is no option to just stream the vids in an embedded player on the site.

  No Scene Info

Besides the little thumbnail image and the scene title there is no info at all about the scenes. With an amateur site like this a little more personalization about the shoots and such would really go a long way in helping connect us with the content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The camerawork is as amateur as the site design. For some reason this dude has a hard time not shaking or moving the camera too much. I love amateur porn so I appreciate that there is nothing professional about these scenes, but holding the camera a little more steady would help me focus more on the girls in the pantyhose and not the camerawork itself.
  • The update schedule is not very consistent. Going back over the last bunch of months you can get anywhere from 2-5 photo sets per month and 1-3 videos. Looking at the most recent video though, it has been one month and two days since it was added.

Bottom Line

Softcore amateur pantyhose-clad chicks, but the site itself isn't good.

So, the content is good if you are looking for softcore, non0nude videos of playful teens and coeds in pantyhose. However, the whole site experience is really lacking. Lacking a good design. Lacking any site features. And lacking streaming videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive collection of cute and sexy teen/coed babes is sexy pantyhose.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(116MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~100MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, over half the videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-24,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Store (can buy the used pantyhose)
Wallpaper.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues in some sets.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 Photo sets.
(The last video was added over a month ago)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-16