Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Pantyhose ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.0
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. ePantyhose Land 82.5
10. More Than Nylon... 82.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
13. Stiletto Girl 81.5
14. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
3. Upskirt - 41 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Pantyhose Teens Review
Last Update: 04-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Pantyhose Teens

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal college gals modeling those sexy sheer pantyhose in a variety of very softcore and non-nude scenes.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realpantyhoseteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Videos (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest HD videos are posted one of the larger sizes listed.

Images

Quantity: 476+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 52 Models
Other: Guest pic galleries, store, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-21-13 (as of 04-24-13)
Details: 1-2 updates per week.

Company Info

RealPhotoStudios.com
2 Sites Listed
Partner: RPS Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-14-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Pantyhose Teens Review by Vanessa Real Pantyhose Teens

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 14, '12 , Written Nov 6, '12
Intro

I love pantyhose sites, but it's not often you see the theme pantyhose mixed with teen, so I'm really looking forward to Real Pantyhose Teens. These are your cute girl next door types in all kinds of pantyhose and stocking posing action. You may find some girl-girl sets, but trust me this site is all about the tease. Currently there are about 50 models with pic sets (some girls can have anywhere from 15 and up to 40 galleries), and videos being offered for $24.99 per month.


The Pros

  Original Teens in Pantyhose Content.

You won't find these girls next door teens wearing pantyhose anywhere else. The scenes offer both indoor and outdoor posing in silky hose, stockings, cute/sexy outfits, spreads, glamour shots, and etc. but no real nudity. This is all very softcore content just meant to tease and please your obsession with young models in pantyhose.

  Videos Look Good.

Even the older videos look okay at 1600k-2000k (640x480). They're not perfect, but they're okay. Newest videos are ZIPed up and labeled HD. Even then these aren't super large files so I'm not sure why they put them in ZIP folders, but the newest additions sure do look nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Consistent image sizing throughout the site of 1600 x 2000 pixels. The images are amateur to semi-pro in style, and they overall look good.
  • Other than browsing by latest updates, don't miss the link to the model index because the teens have some short bio info and stats written about them. Many models appear on the site more than once.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here leaves a lot to be desired. Videos are listed on a number of pages, and I actually found that newest scenes are posted on the last page. Image sets are listed by model, for the most part, but there are no tags or content categories to make getting around the site easy.

  Somewhat of a Small Site.

Currently this is still somewhat of a small site with under 50 scenes/models to check out (but more than 400 galleries, which is good). Still, for almost $25 bucks per month a little boost in numbers would really bring up the sites value. Weekly updates does help, however.

  Lack of Download Options.

WMV is your only file format being offered for the videos here. Newest sets are zipped up into ZIP folders, which may be annoying for some. Users these days expect alternate formats, mobile formats and even different options for quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the latest updates are dated so there are no actual date stamps on the archive. There is some question as to weather or not this site is actually updating since content counts don't seem to be changing much between visits.
  • Content may get repetitive for some. Although the locations, outfits and poses change, it's not by much from pic to pic, which may get repetitive for some.

Bottom Line

18-20 somethings in pantyhose but design and numbers need improving.

Sure you'll find young girl next door types wearing pantyhose in numerous different poses, but I didn't get the feel of a true fetish love for hose hear like you do on other pantyhose themed sites. Overall the scenes look good, although amateur in style, but the site design could really use some improving. Real Pantyhose Teens is a site for those who want to see the same young models in multiple sets and don't mind a little amateur appeal in terms of design.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo/soft girl-girl scenes featuring young girl next door types wearing & posing in pantyhose.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(43MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
47 models total.
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
Guest models.
Store.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13