Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Da GFs 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Lesbian Exposed

Pay Site

This site features real lesbians, girlfriends, shown in a variety of hot lesbian sex scenes.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $12.99 (recurring  recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-07-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $29.99 (3 months, recurring  3 mo. recurs $59.99/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-07-15.
Multi-Mo: $89.99  Our Price $44.99 (6 months, recurring  6 mo., recurs $89.99/6 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-07-15.
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 202+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,194 Network Models
Other: Bonus videos and models, live cams.

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 05-13-15
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-15 (as of 05-13-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week, photosets less often. Actual site growth is questionable; per owners, only occasional new content is added; otherwise content is rotated.

Company Info

Empty Tank Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Amateur Payouts

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Da GFs (82.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
11-22-15 Mr. Porn 68 of 100
08-02-15 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
05-10-15 The PaySites 76.2 of 100
01-21-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
08-20-13 Porn For $1 70 of 100
02-25-12 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-13-15