Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Clips 76.0
2. Broken Teens 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
13. ATK Petites 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1403 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Latina Exposed

Pay Site

This site features real Latina gals, girlfriends, shown in a variety of softcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Latina SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about reallatinaexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 277+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,194 Network Models
Other: Bonus videos and models, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 03-11-15
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-15 (as of 03-11-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week, photosets less often.

Company Info

Crak Revenue Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Crak Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Da GFs (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
05-17-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
07-09-17 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
04-05-16 The PaySites 79.6 of 100
06-23-15 x3guide 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-11-15