Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1627 Sites
2. DVDs - 349 Sites

View All : Niches

Reality Pass HD


Reality Pass HD is the network of sited presented by the folks at HD Pays, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.99 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Combined Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1700k, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available. Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, Flash games, personals, store.
Other: DVDs and pic galleries in various niches.

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 04-26-11
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: update schedule unknown; photoset count unchanged since 2009; video count increased.

Company Info

Storm Media Ltd.
0 Sites Listed

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.

  • Original hi-def scenes offered for each site, but some content is shared across the sites

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Pass HD Review by Maggie Reality Pass HD

Review by Maggie

Released May 11, '11 , Written May 3, '11

Reality Pass HD is a network of five sites featuring exclusive porn scenes captured in high definition video. As you might expect from the title of the network, all five sites have a reality theme, including massages, male auditions, chicks who are told they're getting paid to have sex but then they get screwed (twice), and lesbians determined to convert straight chicks into fellow lezzies. It's an entertaining combination of hardcore themes that fits well with the reality niche.

The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

The five sites of Reality Pass HD offer up an original collection of scenes that you won't find anywhere else. Their niches include a little bit of everything, lesbians, amateur girls getting tricked, guy-girl massages that lead to sex, appropriately enough, horny couples that meet on the internet to bang. You'll frequently find the models reappearing in multiple scenes across the sites, but they're hot enough so it's not a problem. It's just what you'd expect on a reality collection.

  High quality scenes.

Reality Pass HD's claim to fame is their collection of high definition movies. Indeed, quality is just as good as you would hope for. Their sharp HD scenes play at over 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are also big, and while they generally look slightly less professional, no quality is lost there either. It's a sharp collection that reality fans will enjoy.

  Good video viewing options.

No matter how you like to watch your porn, they've got you covered. Full-length downloads include mp4, mov, and wmv in two quality settings. They've also got wmv clips. If you prefer streaming, there's a Flash player with fantastic filmstrip navigation that makes it easy to jump to whichever frame in the scene most interests you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • There are a few good browse tools, including multiple sort options (name, date, popularity), and drop-down lists of categories, studios, and pornstars. You can also choose whether you want to view the content from the whole network within the network homepage or if you'd like to visit each individual site and enjoy its content in its own section.
  • They've got a huge collection of non-exclusive bonus scenes. There are nearly 3,600 extra videos on the network. While they're not original, they're still an entertaining collection to keep you busy between network updates.

The Cons

  Small exclusive collection.

It's odd to see a network with only 136 scenes, but that's exactly the case here. The individual sites are quite small, so totaled together you get a count that is far less than what we usually see on a network.

  Two sites no longer updating.

My Lesbian Secret and Stunt Cock Tryouts haven't been updated in over two years. Almost all networks have at least a site or two that no longer is active. Unfortunately, when you've only got five sites in the whole network, two inactive sites is far too many.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few design aspects that I didn't care for. To begin with, there are several big animated banners that are quite distracting. I also found that a lot of scenes had no preview image.
  • Downloads came a bit slowly. This was mainly due to speed restrictions on the download manager but even just using my browser I found speeds to be slower than I'm experiencing on other sites.
  • If you want to visit the member's areas of the individual sites, you have to re-enter your username and password for each one.

Bottom Line

The original HD videos are entertaining but the network is much too small.

Reality Pass HD has the high definition, exclusive videos that you want to see, but overall I was underwhelmed. The collection is far too small for a network and there are definitely some update issues. I was also quite annoyed by the snail's pace download speeds and some of the design issues. You do get a lot of bonus content, but for $30 a month, I want more than just bonus videos. The original collection is worth a look for reality fans who want to see their action in HD, but otherwise the site came up as just average for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hardcore and lesbian action in reality-style scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MOV = ~320MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~830MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Had to re-enter username for each site.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Non-exclusive photos and videos.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 james4096 (126) 0 02-09-11
77 Wittyguy (109) 0 01-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow download speeds make this site unusable"
02-07-11 (0 Replies)
"Interesting but it doesn't cut it"
12-30-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-11-11