Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Lovers 77.0
2. Mature Reality 74.0
3. TS Virtual Love... 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 82.0
2. Naughty America... 81.5
3. Wankz VR 80.0
4. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
5. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
6. Holo Girls VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. Reality Lovers 77.0
9. Gamelink VR 77.0
10. VR Hush 77.0
11. Sex Babes VR 76.5
12. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
13. Yanks VR 76.0
14. VR Bangers 76.0
15. TMW VR Net 76.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Reality Lovers

Pay Site

This hot VR site allows you to be more than just a voyeur when you use your headset and watch the sexiest babes masturbate, give blowjobs and have sex right in front of your eyes.

If you're new to VR, its highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realitylovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Compatible with Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear VR, Playstation VR and Google Cardboard.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 08-16-17
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-17 (as of 08-16-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

First Mobile Affiliate
3 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-06-2017
77.0
A.K.
11-16-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Lovers Review by Xander Reality Lovers

Review by Xander

Released Sep 6, '17 , Written Aug 25, '17
Intro

Who needs love in the real world when you can get it in virtual reality? This kind of love comes with no-strings-attached. Reality Lovers is all about dropping you into an immersive world of fantastic virtual sex with gorgeous European babes. You won't ever want to leave this reality once you've stepped in.


The Pros

  Virtual Variety

I really appreciated the variety RealityLovers has, not just with the girls, but with the types of scenes. For each, it'll either be POV (like most standard VR scenes) or voyeur. Sometimes a scene has both options. They range from having sex with one girl to crazy threesomes and foursomes. There are also solo and lesbian videos and a handful from the female POV where she's having sex with another guy.

  Immersive 180 Scenes & Frequent Updates

The collection currently sits at a little over 120 scenes, each with a small set of photos. These 3D videos are in 4K, running at 60 FPS with a 180-degree view. They seem to update on a fairly regular basis, with 2 to 3 new scenes every week.

  Multiple Compatible Devices, Including Mobile

Whether you're using an Oculus, Vive, PlayStation VR, Daydream or Cardboard device, you can access all these scenes. The site is mobile-friendly and runs incredibly smooth and quick on any smartphone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can make use of the categories and tags to help you find specific content.
  • The website has a nice-looking design with big, colorful thumbnails.

The Cons

  Needs More Features

There's no search engine or sorting options and you can't save your favorites. In theory, you can rate the videos, but when I tried, it said "Sorry, rating is available only for members" even though I was very clearly logged in. What's up with that?

Minor Negatives:

  • There is an embedded streaming player, but you can only stream a trailer for the scene.
  • You don't get any bonus content.

Bottom Line

A great VR site that continues to improve over time.

Overall, you're getting an excellent VR site that provides you with high-quality scenes and enough variety to keep things fresh and exciting for the duration of your stay. If you have a device and are looking for a reliable site to join, I have no problem giving Reality Lovers a recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore VR scenes, with options for POV or voyeur views.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = ~1GB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 1920x960, 60 fps, 10000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degree.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
82 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x700 - 1920x1121
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Only for trailers.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
03-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
06-08-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-14-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-06-17