Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Lovers 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 82.0
2. Naughty America... 81.5
3. Wankz VR 80.0
4. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
5. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
6. Holo Girls VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. Gamelink VR 77.0
9. VR Hush 77.0
10. Sex Babes VR 76.5
11. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
12. Yanks VR 76.0
13. VR Bangers 76.0
14. TMW VR Net 76.0
15. Reality Lovers 76.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Reality Lovers

Pay Site

This hot VR site allows you to be more than just a voyeur when you use your headset and watch the sexiest babes masturbate, give blowjobs and have their pussies pounded right in front of your very eyes.

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realitylovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 2880x1620 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available. Compatible with Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear VR and Google Cardboard.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 08-16-17
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-17 (as of 08-16-17)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

First Mobile Affiliate
3 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-16-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Lovers Review by A.K. Reality Lovers

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 16, '16 , Written Nov 14, '16
Intro

The "reality" in Reality Lovers isn't referring to the content being reality porn, but rather the videos all being in virtual reality. Yup, this is a VR site that provides varied experiences, from solo girl scenes to lesbians to straight action. And you can get a TBP discount for the first month! Let me tell you about it...


The Pros

  High-Quality VR Scenes

All the videos are in 1080p HD, 180 degrees and they look great and are very immersive. Shot mostly POV, the girls make eye contact with you and work their bodies toward you as if you are the guy in the scene with them (when there is another person of course).

  Multiple Platforms

The videos are compatible with Cardboard, Gear VR and Oculus devices and compatible smartphones. The site is mobile-friendly and you can download the videos directly onto your phone rather than having to side-load them from your computer if you don't want to.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer some basic tutorials for watching the videos, which is great for those new to this technology.
  • There are 43 scenes, which isn't a lot, but for a VR site it isn't bad - and they are updating weekly. Each scene comes with 10 high-quality photos.
  • Get the first month at a discounted TBP price of $25!

The Cons

  Lack of Features

The site's interface is good and navigating the collection is not an issue. However, there are so search or filter options, which will become even more noticeable as the site continues to grow.


Bottom Line

This is a good VR site.

The site doesn't have many navigation features or any extras, but it does have high-quality VR videos that are very hot and immersive. It isn't a big site, but there is certainly enough to keep you busy at the start and they are adding a new scene each week. RealityLovers is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight virtual reality videos in HD and 3D.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s (Oculus Rift)
2880x1440, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s (Samsung Gear VR)
1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s (High Quality Smartphones)
1920x960, 30 fps, 10000 kbit/s, (Low Quality Smartphones)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x700

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
This streaming info is for their trailers. The full videos are meant to be downloaded to your device.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 17, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
03-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-14-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-16-17