Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Reality Kings M... 87.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
7. Naughty America... 85.5
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
10. Devil's Film Mo... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2231 Sites

View All : Niches

Reality Kings Mobile

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies in various niches for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.realitykings.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Videos

Quantity: 5,852+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies. Some videos have slightly lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,607+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original content but not exclusive to mobile site).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
Models: 5,734+ Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 11-01-14
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-01-14)
Details: Probably daily updates; counts increase regularly.

Company Info

MindGeek
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check http://service.adultprovide.com/docs/terms.htm?site=dickdorm #10.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-16-2014
87.0
Maggie
09-26-2013
87.0
Vanessa
09-07-2012
86.0
Duke
11-27-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-24-2010
81.0
Maggie
02-10-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Kings Mobile Review by Spencer Reality Kings Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 16, '14 , Written Nov 5, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Reality Kings Mobile, which offers up the entire Reality Kings collection all optimized for use on your mobile device. That means you get 38 sites with access to scenes ranging from normal hardcore action, to hair chicks, to girls fully clothed, to huge dicks, to anal, and much more. There are over 5,000 scenes here, all exclusive and pulled from the main version of the site. I'm going to be checking this one out both on my full desktop computer, as well as my iPhone 6 via wifi. Membership is $18 a month thanks to a nice discount, and that looks like it gets you access to everything they offer, including the full versions of the sites.


The Pros

  Huge collection!!

They didn't hold back anything from their mobile site here. You get access to all 5,000 scenes currently spread across their 30 sites if you want it. That's a shit-ton of porn to watch on your little four inch screen, so I'm sure you'll find something more than exciting here if you poke around enough.

  Wide variety of scenes.

Since you get access to everything here, you get to choose from quite a few different reality niches overall. There's your standard hardcore action of course, but it goes so much deeper. They're big fans of group sex, anal, MILFs, and random reality setups that get girls naked on camera.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, and jumping around (at least while in wifi) was about the quickest I've seen for a mobile site.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • If you download the quality on your computer, it's shit here honestly. The videos are small and look pretty bad. But on your phone, they looked pretty good to me thankfully! And you get access to the full version of the sties too, which offer full 1080p downloads.
  • They let you browse by site, by model, and by quite a few search terms here to help you narrow things down at least.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be better.

They tried here with a few navigation and search features, but things could still be better. With such a huge collection, simply jumping around five pages at a time is going to take forever. Hopefully you weren't planning on checking out anything further back in their archives.

Minor Negatives:

  • In terms of navigation features, while there are several, the layout isn't the best the way they've set it up at times. Most notably, in both the sites list, and the search terms list, everything is out of order. You have to really pay attention and look closely for whatever it is you're looking for, as they're not simply in A-Z order here.
  • They have several ads in the member's area here, even for the mobile version. Not only does it take up space, but it clutters things up, and I'm sure adds to the overall download size of each page.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time. This may not be a huge deal, depending on what type of device you're on.
  • The updates aren't dated here. Thankfully it looks like they come in regularly, but you can't get any specifics without paying really close attention.
  • If you're viewing these on anything other than a mobile device, the quality is going to be well below what you're used to seeing.

Bottom Line

I don't know that it's the best mobile setup I've seen, but the content is great, and it works pretty nice all around.

Reality Kings Mobile has a few quirks that if they could work out, things would be even better here. These mostly involve the navigation of the site, and the addition of a few too many ads for my liking. Once you're past that though, things look pretty good. There's a ton of content, I'm sure they update pretty regularly (despite not having dates here), the quality isn't bad when viewed on a phone, and the price is nice as well. If you're wanting access to a lot of porn while on the go, and you want something more unique than a DVD site, I think this is a fantastic option. While it's not the best mobile setup I've ever seen, they do have one of the best porn collections overall, which definitely helps make up for that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore reality scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(248MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. It's pulled from their main non-mobile sites of course.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
MP4 = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos, unless you go to the main version of the site.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Streaming setup will depend on your mobile device.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 atrapat (112) 0 10-01-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Who is right?"
12-07-11 (2 Replies)
"pleasantly surprised!!"
12-13-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
01-14-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 89.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-16-14