Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy Babes 68.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Hairy Amateurs Review
Last Update: 03-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Hairy Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who have left their bush unshaven..all natural hairy pussy here.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realhairyamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 255+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (the videos are also found on DVD, some scenes may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and photosets.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-12-12 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show recent video updates but the count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Hairy Amateurs Review by Vanessa Real Hairy Amateurs

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 23, '12 , Written Feb 17, '12
Intro

Real Hairy Amateurs takes retro bush to a whole new level with a small handful of video scenes featuring extremely hairy amateur lady's getting laid. This is just one of the many sites brought to you by HOH Limited Company, giving you access to another 60 something sites with your even specially reduced membership of less than $10 bucks per month. Unfortunately, although updates appear to be added, content count hasn't exactly increased for some time.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Real Hairy Amateurs offers uniquely themed hairy pics & video scenes from DVD's featuring hardcore sex action where hairy chicks, young to old, are fucked hard by a variety of men & other chicks.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG downloads along with one for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

Video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 2200k (640x480). They're not perfect quality, but they do look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • If you chose to buy a membership through the All Adult Pass Network, your membership here also gives access to 68 adult sites with varying themes.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Small Site With Non-Exclusive Content That Updates Sporadically.

Basically these seem to be video scenes from DVD titles (you may also find them at elsewhere online). It looks like at some point they rolled out a few scenes, and although date stamps would lead one to believe new content is being added weekly, by our count new content is not being added quite that often based on our counts.

  Not All Contend Fits Theme.

While many of the girls are indeed very hairy here there are scenes found throughout that don't exactly offer girls with hairy pussy's, or hairy anything else for that matter. Even girls with trimmed pussy's have no place on this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the other company sites we've seen also offer WMV downloads and HD specs, but not this site.
  • Download speed for browser downloads for me was a bit slow.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Some good hairy themed content with bonus site access and reduced $.

What you'll find here are basically 32-something hardcore scenes featuring mostly hairy chicks in a variety of sexual content. Updates may or many not be added at this point, it's hard to tell for sure even though date stamps show them coming in. The main draw to this site besides the uniquely themed content would be the additional site access being offered at a specially reduced price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hairy girls in photo & video scenes featuring lots of sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(395MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~350MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Thin to BBW body types.

Model Info: 
30-something models.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used during sex.
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In-Browser = 533 x 800
Downloadable = 683 x 1024

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(new content appears to be added, but numbers aren't going up, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-13