Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 77.0
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Gay Couples Review
Last Update: 07-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Gay Couples

Pay Site

This site features gay couples who enjoy showing off their love of each other for the first time on camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realgaycouples.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths in both streaming and download/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 592 Network Models
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 06-21-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-13 (as of 06-21-14)
Details: Last updates for this site were in 2013.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Indie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-04-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Gay Couples Review by Spencer Real Gay Couples

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 4, '14 , Written Jun 26, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Real Gay Couples, and not that we like to test you much here at TBP, but I'm going to give you a few minutes to see if you can figure out what you think they offer here.

Got any good ideas?

Yeah, they offer scenes featuring actual gay couples. Bam, I bet you didn't see that one coming! Things start out with a medium-length interview to hear about their day-to-day life with each other. From there, you can watch the guys hookup and please each other like regular pornstars wouldn't be able to. They know right away where they want to cum, or what turns their partner on. It's part of the We Shoot Porn network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $15 a month thanks to a great discount they've setup.


The Pros

  Fun real couple gay action.

I wasn't quite sold when I read through their tour, but after checking some videos out, I can say that I like what they were doing here with the content. The guys genuinely did seem to know each other, and the porn was that much more intimate because of it. Not only do you get some fun gay fuck scenes, you also got a little glimpse into their lives.

  Network access included.

Since there is so very little to see here, the 13 bonus network sites could come in extremely handy. They're all gay in nature as well, so hopefully you can find some more favorites to check out since this one is so very small.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Very small site; no updates in over a year.

They have a grand total of 13 scenes online. With numbers like that, it won't take you long at all to see everything they've got to offer here. On top of that, no updates have been added in almost 1.5 years now, so I think it's safe to say that this one is about done for in the big picture.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's really not that huge of a deal with such a tiny collection, but the site is a bit on the plain side here overall. I think they were kinda going for a modern look, but it looks more like a modern website from several years ago now, which isn't as cool. Add in a big void of any navigation or search options, and that about sums it up here.


Bottom Line

There are a few fun scenes here, but not enough to make it a real member's area.

Real Gay Couples was off to a fun start with unique scenes that were a little different from the norm. Add in some good quality and network access, and this would have been well on its way by now...... had they continued the site. It started in August, 2012 and ended in February, 2013 giving us only a few months worth of scenes. At just 13 scenes total, it's hardly enough to constitute a member's area in my opinion. Think of this one more as a bonus network site at this point. I like the content offered, but there's just way too little going on here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring actual gay couples hooking up on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since February, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Wasn't updated within 3 months"
01-27-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
09-13-13 Gay Demon 51 of 100
01-28-13 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 64.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-04-14