Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Sunny 77.5
2. Real Drunken Mo... 76.5
3. Boys DP 76.0
4. Milk Loaded Boy... 75.0
5. Boys Fingering 74.5
6. Shy Angela 73.5
7. Julian 18 72.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Banged Boys 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Drunken Moms Review
Last Update: 06-25-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Drunken Moms

Pay Site

This site features moms and more mature women doing what they have a big lust for when they get drunk.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realdrunkenmoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Downloadable Flash format (640x360, 2100k) also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, 600+ DVDs
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 06-17-11
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-08-11 (as of 06-17-11)
Details: Weekly updates of a video clip or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

TakeBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Take Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-25-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Drunken Moms Review by Maggie Real Drunken Moms

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 25, '11 , Written Jun 21, '11
Intro

For many moms, there's nothing better than kicking back with a glass of wine at the end of a long hard day. Some even take it a step further, getting completely wasted and taking on the cock of any young stud they can find. They throw back shots and suck down whiskey, losing all inhibitions as they lose their clothes and get down to business with their young lovers.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Real Drunken Moms features all exclusive scenes of mature women getting drunk and having sex. The models are all older, in their 30s, 40s, and 50s. After drinking and smoking, they give in to their boozy fantasies of sucking and fucking a younger man. The women genuinely appear drunk and they're only too happy to get drilled in every hole possible once the alcohol kicks in.

  High quality material.

They've got some great-looking high definition scenes on this site. Each movie includes an HD option that plays at 4000k and is 1280x720 in size as both wmvs and movs. Even the mp4s were clean and sharp. As for photos, while they don't have any actual digital pictures, they do have some impressively sharp vidcap galleries to enjoy. You'll find images here that are 1280 x 853 in size and that are bright and colorful. Honestly I went back and forth on whether or not they were vidcaps or digital pictures, finally settling on vidcaps because there is some blurriness in the pictures when movement is captured. Still, all around it's a great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of options for viewing the scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a wmv, flv, and mp4 in two quality settings, and as an mov in one quality setting.
  • The vidcap galleries can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Tiny collection!

Real Drunken Moms currently offers just 13 scenes. It looks like a lot more because of their lists of top rated photos, top rated videos, recent updates, etc., but really it's just 13 little scenes that you will make it through in no time.

  Erratic update schedule.

The update schedule is very unpredictable. The site was launched in April and they started off with a bang that month. Then nothing was added in all of May. We're three weeks into June and two new scenes have been added. I have no idea what kind of schedule they eventually hope to have, but it's got to be better than this.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info is provided. They tell you nothing about who the models are or what you'll see in the scene.

Bottom Line

The site is still tiny, but with some growth it could be great.

Real Drunken Moms has some real potential, with their niche collection featuring such high quality original scenes. I was very impressed with all the viewing options and think this is something members could really enjoy. However, first they need to get their update schedule under control and offer members some real growth. The site is much too small at this point and updates too uncertain to justify $30 a month. However, if they could straighten these things out, in time Real Drunken Moms could be well worth the join for their beautiful HD videos of horny drunk milfs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring European moms having sex with younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1 for videos, 8 for zips.
Unable to pause/resume for videos.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(600MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
ZIP = ~270MB
WMV = ~625MB
MP4 = ~230MB
MOV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly high quality, some issues.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-50.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some background music in videos.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 vidcap gallery.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
04-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
03-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 62.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-25-11