Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Glass Mannequin 78.0
2. Real Colorado G... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Colorado Girls Review
Last Update: 12-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Colorado Girls

Pay Site

This site features real, and definitely sexy, Colorado girls doing what they love in both softcore and hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realcoloradogirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verifies content is all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 49 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 11-23-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-13 (as of 11-23-13)
Details: Dates show 1 video or photo gallery added every week but counts up only slightly. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Glass Mannequin Productions, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: GMP Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes 1 non-listed site. Most videos are 20+ minutes long.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-09-2013
73.0
Spencer
06-12-2013
76.5
Maggie
07-24-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Colorado Girls Review by Vanessa Real Colorado Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 9, '13 , Written Dec 4, '13
Intro

I know a few real sexy Colorado babes. I wonder if any of them have made it on to this site? Real Colorado Girls puts an emphasis on real; real girls, real breasts, real hair, real cum, real cocks, real sex, real real real. The 135 current videos and 44 image galleries offer real girls, real Colorado scenery, and real sex. They promise quality production from an amateur crew, but unfortunately even though it looks like new content is being added, the lack in increase of scenes leads us to believe content is rotated through. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month which also includes access to at least 1 bonus site.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Colorado Girl Scenes.

Colorado is all about the outdoors, the natural beauty, the landscape, and the honest people who live there. This site is in praise of all the hot, natural girls living in Colorado, apparently willing to get naked in solo scenes and have sex on camera. The girls are amateur next Colorado door types, the, scenes are hot and the sex is real. There is nothing fake about this site, as promised.

  Latest Videos Offer HD Specs.

Latest scenes here are looking good with WMV HD over 4000k. They're still very amateur in style, and not perfect, but certainly nice to see. Image sizing is quite nice, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index lists the girls along with lengthy bio information and access to all of their scenes.
  • Bonus site access is offered to at least one additional site: Glass Mannequin.
  • Videos are offered in full or as a series of clips.
  • Image sizing is nice and large.

The Cons

  Slow Download Speeds.

Although I was able to use my download manager, it didn't make any difference. Really, truly, these are some of the slowest download speeds I've ever been presented with and it took forever to download some of the latest HD videos not to mention almost forever to download anything else.

  Design Could be Better.

While there is a model index and the photos/videos are listed separately, all on one page. There are no real user/browse tools. There are no content categories or search filters for the scenes or the girls. Not to mention, the aesthetics are just plain amateur.

  Content Appears to be Rotated.

Based on the fact that there are basically the same amount of scenes now as there were when Spencer reviewed the site in June 2013, it's clear to see that either no new scenes are coming in or older scenes are rotated out. Either way, this remains one smallish archive of content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos that aren't HD quality are simply average and overall the quality could stand to be improved here.

Bottom Line

Real amateur girls, but a likely lack of updates and the site fell flat for me.

Overall I like the idea of this site, but I'm not sure I like the execution. It's almost clear no new scenes are coming in and the design set-up leaves a lot to be desired. I do appreciate the model index with bios, as it adds to the reality of the site and its theme, but in the end Real Colorado Girls just fell a bit flat for me as it doesn't strive to be anything more than a simple archive, it seems. Bonus site access might be worth looking into, but the value for the price seems a bit off for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls from Colorado in anything from solo to hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(2.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~400MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
49 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Colorado based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Additional site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting in most images.
Lots of outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1371 x 2048

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
A little choppy playback.
Just okay to decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes coming in almost weekly but the content count remains unchanged.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fake cocks?"
07-24-11 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-15-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
01-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-09-13