Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Fuck Each... 79.5
2. Black Booty Bea... 77.0
3. Real Black Fatt... 74.0
4. Real Black Anal 62.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Interracial - 262 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Black Fatties Review
Last Update: 11-16-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Black Fatties

Pay Site

This site features really large and beautiful black gals who love hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realblackfatties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-02-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 11-05-10
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-10 (as of 11-05-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

Mik Media Limited
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Mystic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Black Fatties Review by Vanessa Real Black Fatties

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 16, '10 , Written Nov 11, '10
Intro

Real Black Fatties brings together the world of BBW and Ebony in one hard and fast action site. The exclusivity of the content is questionable, and currently there are 84 video scenes and 22 image galleries to check out. With no new updates for some time, the $29.95 monthly price tag feel like a bit of a rip off. Fortunately your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites with a variety of niche themes.


The Pros

  Hardcore BBW Ebony Content.

These are BBW amateur black women in some hardcore sex action. The girls are certainly "fatties" and content stays true to it's theme. You will find both group sex, boy-girl and girl-girl scenes with that hardcore amateur flair.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites, many of which also offer BBW and Ebony themes with different fetishes thrown in for fun.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video downloads offer bitrate speeds up to 2600k. Although there is still room for improvement, the quality of them is holding strong at this point.
  • Some scenes offer accompanying digital images. They're reasonably sized and decent quality for amateur photos.

The Cons

  No Updates For Some Time.

Real Black Fatties hasn't seen a new update since April 2010 (at the time of this review). For a site charging almost $30 bucks per month, there's no real value there!

  Site Design Needs Work.

All scenes are simply listed on a number of different pages. There is no model index, categories for the content, or useful search/browse features. Additionally, downloads are minimal. High and low WMV formats are your only two options. Additional file format types would be useful for users on other platforms.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality could still be better. With many sites these days going HD, 2600k bitrate speed videos are going to quickly fall behind and look outdated!
  • No site personality/may be non-exclusive content? Although the overall theme of black BBW content is mostly well-delivered, Real Black Fatties doesn't feel like anything more than a simple content site due to lack of model information.

Bottom Line

These girls are Black and they are Fat, and they're a lot of fun, but the site needs help.

For hardcore, amateur BBW Ebony sex scenes, Real Black Fatties has got you covered. The scenes are raw, and certainly hardcore. Quality is holding up, barely, but with lack of updates for some time I wouldn't expect much more from this basic content site. You don't get a whole lot for what you pay for here, but bonus site access helps round things about a bit. At least take a little bit of the burn off from having to shell out so much for a simply average site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring BBW black women having sex with men and women. Some scenes also offer digital image content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(545MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all BBW.

Model Info: 
Guessing 100 models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms used.
No music in videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1066 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new updates since April 2010.
(at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-16-10