Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Clips 76.0
2. Broken Teens 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
2. Young Adults - 815 Sites
3. Swingers - 89 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 83 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Black Exposed

Pay Site

This site features real ebony gals, girlfriends, shown in a variety of softcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realblackexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 287+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 207+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,194 Network Models
Other: Bonus videos and models, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 05-13-15
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-15 (as of 05-13-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week, photosets less often.

Company Info

Crak Revenue Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Crak Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Da GFs (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
07-09-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
02-04-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
04-05-16 The PaySites 78.4 of 100
06-01-15 x3guide 66 of 100
01-09-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-13-15