Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Fuck Each... 79.5
2. Black Booty Bea... 77.0
3. Real Black Fatt... 74.0
4. Real Black Anal 62.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Interracial - 264 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Black Anal Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Black Anal

Pay Site

This site features really hot ebony mamas who love getting it up the ass.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realblackanal.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 04-18-13
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-29-09 (as of 04-18-13)
Details: The site was last updated in July 2009.

Company Info

Mik Media Limited
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Mystic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-04-2013
62.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Black Anal Review by Spencer Real Black Anal

Review by Spencer

Released May 4, '13 , Written Apr 25, '13
Intro

Real Black Anal is up for review today, and you can guess exactly what type of content they offer here I'm sure. Black couples anal sex = 100% correct. I don't think you need a preview or anything to get the idea. I don't know if it's exclusive, though, and the site feels a few years old after a quick peek around. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is higher than I was hoping for, plus access to seven other bonus sites.


The Pros

  Unique black anal content.

The niche of the site is about the one unique thing they have going for themselves here. They feature an all-black cast, which is an okay start, and then throw in some anal sex, which makes it a little better. The combination of the two is just enough to make the site a bit unique.

  Network access included.

It's not huge, and there isn't even a name they've given to it, but you do get access to seven other bonus sites included with your membership. If you do join, I'm sure you'll be done with this site relatively quickly, so the extra content could come in handy.


The Cons

  Small site; no updates in years.

With under 60 videos, and about 1/3 as many photo galleries, this site is just tiny. It won't take you long to see everything, and even worse is that they haven't added any new content in about four years at this point. I'd say you could definitely stick a fork in this one.

  Quality isn't great.

Since the site comes from 2009, and since it may not even be exclusive (though it could, who knows), the quality is about what I'd expect. Unfortunately, I didn't expect much. They're well behind the times here, as you could probably guess as well.

  Navigation is plain.

It's not a huge deal I guess since the site isn't that large, but don't expect any navigation features here to speak of. There's just a list of content to poke through and hope you find something interesting.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

Check it out if you feel you need to, but this one feels quite dated here.

Real Black Anal is just a very basic site from 4-5 years ago that looks pretty pathetic by comparison to today's standards. There's not much to see, the quality isn't good, the options are minimal, and the site hasn't been updated in as much time. I don't even know if this stuff is exclusive honestly. If you're already a member of the network and like the niche, I guess you can check it out, but otherwise I'd move on to something more current.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring black couples in fun anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(353MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2009.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
Average Score: 47.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13