Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Bareback

Pay Site

This gay site features hot gay men who love getting down and nasty in hard bareback action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realbareback.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (Screen cap galleries.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 11-03-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-09-14 (as of 11-03-14)
Details: About one video added per month, sometimes less. Network photosets are combined from the different network sites. Site photosets last updated in 2010.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 2,882 Network galleries are available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-12-2014
62.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Bareback Review by Vanessa Real Bareback

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 12, '14 , Written Nov 10, '14
Intro

Who doesn't like Bareback action? Especially since it's not easy to find anymore. Real Bareback isn't just a condom free gay sex site, it's one that offers content including things like 3somes, creampies, interracial, twinks, and more. The tour promises a lot, but fails to delver in some respects as updates are barely comng in. Currently there are about 85 scenes for $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Variety of Gay Sex Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this small archive of content is exclusive. Overall though, this is definitely relatively well-themed site offering condomless in hard and group sex content. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and deliver on everything from twinks and 2somes to hardcore sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality formats.
  • ZIPs are offered for the screen cap image sets.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" bareback gay content. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered besides bareback sex. Just know that a lot of what you'll find is likely non-exclusive to this site.

  Inconsistent & Below Average Quality Overall.

It's clear that not everything is exclusive when the quality ranges on a site as much as it does here. The older videos too could definitely stand to be boosted a notch. Even the latest videos top out around 1500k. This is simply nothing close to what we're used to seeing these days.

  Not Enough Browse Tools For This Site Alone.

Overall it's a bit hard to distinguish this site from the rest of the sites packaged in here. In fact, it's not even easy to get to this site from the main member's page and its unclear how the packaging of Network sites is actually being put together and offered to users here.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

On its own this is a very small site and updates don't appear to be added often at all. I can't imagine spending $25 bucks per month for a membership here alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would really like to stress that the super sharp, hot looking men being presented in the tour don't exactly show up in the member's area. I find the tour to be a bit misleading.
  • There are ads and up-sell links on the members area pages.

Bottom Line

Lack of quality and updates makes this site disappointing.

Other than joining for the Network access, Real Bareback is another miss of a site for me. The quality simply isn't up to par, and while this is certainly a collection of sex scenes without condoms, there really else isn't much fluidity here. The scenes are all over the place, and likely found on some of the other Network sites including themes like Latina, Twink and even one of the other bareback themed sites. Overall though, it's the poor quality that is the nail in the coffin for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring gay men in hardcore, bareback action fuck scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(387MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure. Possibly on other company sites, at the very least. Likely non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages 18-?

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads and.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Reasonably good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(updates are infrequent)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-02-13 Gay Demon 55 of 100
08-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-12-14