Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1385 Sites
2. Reality - 427 Sites

View All : Niches

Raw Tranny Fisting

Pay Site

This site features really sexy shemales and lot of hard fisting action.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawtrannyfisting.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-04-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs. iPhone sized MP4 also available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Other: Additional tranny videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 08-27-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-12 (as of 08-27-13)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tranny.com (82.0).


Important



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-16-2013
76.5
Maggie
12-04-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Tranny Fisting Review by Vanessa Raw Tranny Fisting

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 16, '13 , Written Sep 9, '13
Intro

Raw Tranny Fisting is one super extreme fetish site for those of you looking for some hot tranny's getting fists shoved in their ass. I don't know how they do it, but here it is, currently about 30 photo/video shoots. And although the tour promises weekly updates, I can tell you that counts have remained unchanged since 2012. With that said, this is still some very extreme material being offered in quality formats and bonus site access with reduced TBP membership pricing to round it all out.


The Pros

  Tranny Fisting Themed Content.

This is a very unique and extreme site offering anal fisting videos between trannys and manly men. The theme is not one I've seen around a lot, so if you're into this kind of thing, or just enjoy watching it, the videos should be highly entertaining for you. You'll also This is some hardcore stuff! You'll also find blowjobs and anal sex performed.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG4 downloads along with one WMV option and another for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

All scenes are offered an HD download with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Even if it's not perfect still, the quality is actually pretty good and its great to see the whole collection being offered with these specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network which truly is massive.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Small Site. No Updates.

This is a really small site with just a handful of scenes. And by our counts, nothing new has been added since sometime in 2012.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no WMV downloads with HD specs offered. Image size for most sets is small and definitely needs to be larger/higher quality.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A small site but good join for those looking to see tranny's fisted.

The content and theme here truly is unique. Other than a lack of updates and the fact that this is a rather small site, there's not much else to complain or write about here. Bonus site access and reduced pricing make this a no-brainier for someone looking to see Tranny's getting fisted.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and pictures of trannies having sex and getting fisted.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(724MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 30 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 534
Up to 1600p

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(content counts remain unchanged since 2012)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-16-13