Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. X-Art 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 69 Sites

View All : Niches

Raw Handicap Sex

Pay Site

This site features both men and women with handicaps which they don't allow to get in the way of some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawhandicapsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 11+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional videos and photo galleries, live cams, pictures, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 09-05-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-14 (as of 09-05-14)
Details: Dates are fairly current and counts did increase since 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-13-2014
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Handicap Sex Review by Maggie Raw Handicap Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 13, '14 , Written Sep 8, '14
Intro

Raw Handicap Sex is a collection of photos and videos of "Gorgeous gimps, sensuous stumps, wheelchair whores, and more" in action. They may have lost a limb or two but they still have the goods to get down. The small niche site is part of the Massive Access network which members also get access to upon joining.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

Raw Handicap Sex definitely offers up some unique niche material! We're talking about single and double amputees, some missing legs and others arms, dwarfs, and others with disabilities using every functional body part for naughty fun. Some lean back in their wheelchair for a blowjob. Others hop on top and hang on with their one good arm. It's an intriguing niche site with content that was very new to me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as some wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of Raw Handicap Sex also get access to tons of bonus sites in the Massive Access network of sites.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Raw Handicap Sex at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new update to Raw Handicap Sex took place in April of 2014. That's five months with nothing new. It's possible updates could pick back up again but I wouldn't hold my breath.

  Average quality content.

Raw Handicap Sex never had any HD added to it, so we're stuck with outdated specs and videos that are just 640 x 480 in size. I'm surprised they never got around to HD in 2014. Anyhow, we're left with small scenes.

  Small collection

Raw Handicap Sex is a really small site, with just 24 videos and 11 galleries. With a very unique niche, it's understandable, just keep in mind it won't take long to see everything at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

An entertaining niche site that is far too small and inactive.

Raw Handicap Sex is one of those sites that serves it's purpose well as a network site. It's far too small and inactive to really stand alone, but I could see how a member of Massive Access network could want to see something unique like this. For $10 a month with the network access, it's worth checking out if you're curious about handicap porn, but it's not strong enough to really stick around long for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amputees and wheelchair-bound people having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur looking.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
10-18-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
03-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-13-14