Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Raw Fucking Sex 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 568 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Raw Fucking Sex Review
Last Update: 08-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Raw Fucking Sex

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of hardcore movies in a variety of niches for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawfuckingsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 199+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 750x576 (in-browser)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Player is JWPlayer and movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Video feeds, extra vintage videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 07-22-14
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-14 (as of 07-22-14)
Details: At least 1 video update per day; photoset updates are more random.

Company Info

Global Media Intl Films, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Raw Fucking Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-04-2014
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Fucking Sex Review by Maggie Raw Fucking Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 4, '14 , Written Jul 28, '14
Intro

Raw Fucking Sex welcomes you to a world of XXX fucking, complete with DPs, rough oral, group sex, and more. The tour shows just how hardcore the action inside is. The collection is offered at $20 a month.


The Pros

  High quality hardcore.

These are good quality scenes, mp4s and mkvs that go up to 1920 x 1080 in size. They play at up to 8000k and are nicely done. The pictures also look sharp. The quality scenes allow you to really appreciate the hardcore action. You'll see group sex, strapons, interracial, toys, and much more in this kinky site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a good number of videos online, with nearly 200 currently posted.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 or m4v.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often, with near daily updates.

The Cons

  Basic design and navigation.

The set-up here is really simple. There are categories but that's it. There are no other sort tools, no search features, and no model index. The design gives the site no personality either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content doesn't appear to be exclusive. It varies in terms of quality and style, and I can't be sure.
  • There are no scene descriptions or file sizes posted, nor are there any model biographies.
  • There are no bonus features, such as user ratings or favorites folders.

Bottom Line

An entertaining hardcore collection on a rather basic site.

Raw Fucking Sex was a mixed bag for me. On the plus side, the content quality was solid. There's a good number of videos and that number is going up by the day. On the other hand, the site could be so much stronger in terms of user-friendliness. The good news is that the price is reasonable, at $20 a month. All in all, it's not a site I'm likely to race back to in the future, but there's some solid hardcore here fans will enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of wild, hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB
M4V = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 or M4V
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
05-28-14 FreeOnes 6.2 of 10
07-26-14 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
06-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 64.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-04-14