Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hardcore Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
8. Sex Art 91.5
9. X-Art 91.5
10. Brazzers 91.5
11. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
14. Only Blowjob 90.5
15. Nubiles Porn 90.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Group Sex - 92 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Raw Fucking Sex

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of hardcore movies in a variety of niches. Watch hot babes have hardcore sex and wild orgies and get completely wild.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawfuckingsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-29-16
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 199+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 750x576 (in-browser)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 01-05-17
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-14 (as of 01-05-17)
Details: No updates since 2014.

Company Info

Global Media Intl Films, Inc.
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Raw Fucking Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-08-2017
74.5
Maggie
08-04-2014
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Fucking Sex Review by A.K. Raw Fucking Sex

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 8, '17 , Written Nov 23, '16
Intro

Let's be honest here. Most porn is Raw Fucking Sex, this site just puts it right there in the sitename just in case you were looking for a site filled with couples "making love." So, I have an idea of what I am going to get, now let's see if it is any good.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Raw Sex Scenes, With Some HD Ones

Well, 199 scenes to be exact. And 56 photo sets. As for the scenes, they are as raw and hardcore as you would expect. Anal sex, facials, rough pounding, threesomes... all your typical hardcore fun featuring hot amateurs and pornstars. None of the vids aren't marked HD, but the newest ones do provide good-looking 1080p files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are no bonus sites, but the site does provide a large collection of bonus feeds featuring all kinds of content.

The Cons

  Updates No More & Mostly Low Quality Movies

The most recent video and photo set were both added back in 2014, so I think it's pretty safe to say that they have stopped updating! The recent vids are HD, but most of the collection provides average-quality quality.

  Streaming Issues

Actually, it is just one issue. A lot of the streams didn't work. I actually ended up trying them on different computers and different browsers and I still got an error on most of the ones I tried to watch.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no sorting, rating or commenting. There is a basic search and a category list, but that is pretty much it.

Bottom Line

Good sex, but an average site.

I have no complaints when it comes to the Raw Fucking Sex, but the site isn't updating, much of it doesn't appear to be exclusive and most of the vids aren't HD. This is a pretty regular porn site with hot porn, but it doesn't have anything that makes it really worth while given there are better places to find the same kind of content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 60MB/sec.
(154MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some may be exclusive, but the content does appear to be taken from DVDs and other places.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~90MB
M4V = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Basic search.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.
Many of the streaming vids don't work, though.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2014.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-14 FreeOnes 6.2 of 10
12-25-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
06-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-08-17