Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. BBW Pickup 72.0
11. BBW Secret 71.5
12. Rage Story 71.5
13. Fatty Game 71.0
14. Game For Gay 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Extreme Sites

1. In Focus Girls 90.0
2. ALS Scan 89.5
3. House Of Taboo 87.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
8. Fetish Network 83.0
9. Brutal Dildos 83.0
10. Dominated Girls 82.5
11. Meat Members 82.5
12. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
13. Brutal Fisting 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. dirtygardengirl 81.0

View All : Extreme Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 286 Sites
2. Deep Throat - 56 Sites
3. Bukkake - 32 Sites
4. Fisting - 29 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rage Story Review
Last Update: 04-06-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rage Story

Pay Site

This site shows what's likely to happen when a guy feel the rage from his wife or girlfriend cheating on him...hard rough sex!


Primary Niche: Extreme Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ragestory.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 3000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 290 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 63 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 04-06-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-11 (as of 04-06-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only available to older members; new members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-26-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rage Story Review by Vanessa Rage Story

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 26, '11 , Written Jun 22, '11
Intro

Rage Story is a small site with interesting themed content. Currently there are just photo/video shoots featuring couples having angry sex because the chicks have been caught cheating. Apparently these girls deserve to get their pussy pounded, their throats fucked and asses spanked. New updates are only being added about once per month at this point but the quality looks great and your $29.95 monthly membership also offers access to another couple of websites including My Bro's GF and Meet My Sweet.


The Pros

  Originally Themed Content.

The episodes here are original, clever & exclusive. Sure it's acting, and they're porno stars so it's not the best. Not to mention the couples don't speak English, but the hardcore revenge sex is great. We're talking ball sucking, throat chocking, pussy drilling sex filled with rage.

  All Content is HD.

All the videos here are offered in high quality format with HD specs. The picture quality looked somewhat washed out to me, but the sharpness was right on for 1920x1080 with specs over 6300k. There are only 13 scenes here, so they all offer it. Images look good, too, but could still be larger in size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download options include WMV in regular and HD format along with an MPEG & MP4 mobile version. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • Date stamps, content descriptions and user ratings are offered for each update.
  • Bonus site access gives users another 2 sites to check out in between the infrequent updates here.

The Cons

  Small Site & Updates Are Infrequent.

Currently there are just 13 photo/video episodes here to check out and it looks like updates can only be expected about once per month. Not quite the frequency you like to see from a paysite charging about $30 bucks per month.

  No Model Index or Other Navigational Features.

Currently episodes are listed 4 to a page on a number of pages. There is no model index, tags or content categories to help make browsing the content easier and the design itself more dynamic.

Minor Negatives:

  • It has been mentioned by a TBP Porn User that the bonus site access is more of an upsell. However, I was able to access the content on the sites without problems.
  • Foreign languages spoken in the videos I watched without subtitles.

Bottom Line

Original contnet but small content #'s are a drawback.

Rage Story is a small site with unique content. Unless you speak Russian you probably won't get the exact storyline, but enough of a drift to enjoy the hardcore revenge sex. The problem with this site is the small amount of content, the high price tag, and the lack of frequent updates. Bonus site access helps, but the additional 2 sites are also rather small. I'd give Rage Story some time to grow before jumping to suggest a join inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photo/video episodes featuring couples engaging in revenge sex after the women have been caught cheating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPEG = ~750MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice, HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
13 models total.
Ages appear 18-30s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Bonus content/videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Foreign language spoken in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(Updates are monthly at this point)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 pat362 (367) 7 06-19-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Interested in review"
04-07-11 (1 Reply)
"Some facts"
04-06-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
05-20-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
05-13-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-11-11 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-06-12