Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.0
2. Rachel Aldana 80.5
3. September Carri... 80.0
4. Mobile Pinup Fi... 80.0
5. Mobile Rachel A... 79.0
6. Monica Mendez 77.0
7. Mobile Septembe... 76.5
8. Sarah Randall 76.5
9. Leanne Crow 76.5
10. Mobile Leanne C... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rachel Aldana Review
Last Update: 07-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rachel Aldana

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy big-breasted English babe, Rachel Aldana, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rachelaldana.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring  recurs at $29.97/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.97 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 378+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 323+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 GB).
Other: Live show, screenshots, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 07-17-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-14 (as of 07-17-14)
Details: Around 2 updates per week, a photoset then video.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-23-2013
80.5
Duke
09-22-2012
81.0
Maggie
08-07-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rachel Aldana Review by Vanessa Rachel Aldana

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '13 , Written Oct 15, '13
Intro

Rachel Aldana is a really hot chick with really, really big breasts. This au naturel buxomous female grew up and lives in a small town in England but that doesn't stop her from getting seriously sexual and erotic with her fans. Currently there are more than 322 videos and 291 image galleries in her members area with archived cam shows being offered (no new ones currently) new updates every week. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month, but TBP users can get in one the first months action for less than $20 bucks.


The Pros

  Original Content From One Hot Busty Babe.

Rachel Aldana is hot and she has great enormous tits! Her content tends to center around them and its clear why; they're amazing! And real! If you like seeing wet, luscious tits, sexy outfits and poses, and a few girl-girl scenes thrown in for fun, Rachel has some pretty good material ranging from amateur to semi-glam.

  Quality Looks Good.

Image content looks great! These are some super large, super sharp images and very much appreciated. The video content can look great too with super high bitrate speeds and exactly the kink of specs we like to see from HD. They look super nice and can easily be doubled in size without looking too much of the picture quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Site design is nothing special but easy enough to get around. On the main member's area page a tag cloud makes it easy to find specifics.
  • Videos are offered as WMV or MOV along with a MP4 or Flash streaming option.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Videos Are a Mixed Bag.

Videos are a mix between webcam shows and normal videos which means quality can range quite a bit. There are some really nice looking videos to be seen here, though.

  No Live Cam Shows or Interaction Currently.

While it appears as though live cam shows were a part of the deal here, I see no reference to them, where you can find them, or if any new ones can be expected. And while there is some great scene info offered with each shoot, lacking here is some sort of diary or other form of contact and personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not a whole lot of personal information is offered. There is a small bio but I would like to see more explanation from her image and video content.

Bottom Line

She sure is a buxomous babe but I wish she'd give just a little more to her site.

Overall I liked Rachel's site, but I couldn't help but feel like something was missing. While she's a really hot busty lady most of her content is softcore glam or amateur shots with a big emphasis on her tits. Fair enough, but what was missing for me was some added personality. I'm not sure she's offering diary pics/videos and live cam shows anymore, which is a bummer. However, updates do appear to still be coming in, the image sizing/quality looks great and videos can look good, too. I think the price is too high for what's offered, but hell, how often do you find a chick this hot with natural tits as large as these?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring sexy pinup model Rachel Aldana posing nude for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(407MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (24).
File Type: MOV/WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Super nice quality HD.

Live Cams: 
Live cam show's used to be scheduled but not sure about how often new shows can be expected, if ever at this point.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-30 something female.
Very busty!
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends at times.

Other Content: 
Twitter & other social media.
Live cam archives.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Mild to severe airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
10-25-13 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-23-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
07-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-27-10 Porn Reviews Plus 83 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-17-14