Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puz Mobile 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
2. Reality Kings M... 87.0
3. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Twistys Mobile 85.0
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2228 Sites

View All : Niches

Puz Mobile

Pay Site

This site gives you a good selection of the Puz Cash solo-girl content for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puzmobile.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 382+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 320x240 (dl or stream)
Format #2: 3GP (.3gp), 200k, 180x120 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 457+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 12-08-12
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-12 (as of 12-08-12)
Details: The dates show daily updates but the counts don't support that schedule. They haven't changed since the last check.

Company Info

Puz Media S.L.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Puz Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-07-2012
77.5
Maggie
03-02-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puz Mobile Review by Spencer Puz Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 7, '12 , Written Oct 31, '12
Intro

Puz Mobile is up for review today, and this is a site that features content pulled from their many solo sites and put into a version suitable for browsing on a mobile device. They have a lot of solo scenes, with masturbation being the norm, and some girl/girl scenes as well. Just $15 a month gets you access to the site here, which is a very nice price, though I didn't read anywhere that that gets you access to the main version of the sites, which would be odd.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

Thankfully there's a decent amount of content up to keep you busy for a while here. There are around 450 photo galleries and 380 videos up currently, which is good to see. There's not a lot from any one specific girl/site, but as a whole, things are looking good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag is definitely on the lower end for what you'll find out there.

The Cons

  Navigation is a pain.

Granted, they kinda dumbed the site down to make it as simple as possible for the mobile version, but I think they went too far. Adding in a few search features, and making it easier to jump around the collection, would make browsing on a small phone much easier. You can only go forward or back one page at a time, and without a search, it just takes too long to find anything interesting.

  Quality isn't great.

Again, I realize they kinda set this up for mobile devices, but they may have gone a little too far. The videos look a little grainy, even on a mobile device. And when you get into something like an iPad, it's going to be very noticeable unfortunately.

  Doesn't seem to actually grow, despite regular updates.

All of the dates are current here, which is good to see. However, when you look at the content counts as a whole, they never really grow. I'm not sure if the update dates are faked, or what, but keep a close eye out to see if you get new material ever.

Minor Negatives:

  • Honestly, I don't even know if the content is exclusive. The scenes vary enough that my guess would be no, but I have no idea really.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of content, but the navigation really holds this one back, even for mobile.

Puz Mobile has some okay solo-girl scenes, good numbers, etc. However, even as a mobile site, this one feels a little behind the times still. Quality isn't great, which is expected since it's dumbed down a bit, but on something like a tablet, I think this will be noticeable. Navigation isn't great, either, which I think is even more important on a mobile device when browsing is so clunky anyway. Plus, with the lack of actual growth, I'm not sure you're getting any new content here. It's okay for maybe a month to check it out, but I don't think I'd stick around terribly long with how things look right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring content pulled from their collection of solo sites. Lots of solo, and some girl/girl, scenes available.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(80MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It doesn't necessarily look exclusive, but I don't remember seeing it anywhere else before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
MP4 = 15MB-100MB
3GP = 5MB-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 640 x 427
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options will vary based on the mobile device used.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Despite regular update dates, site never seems to actually grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-29-12 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-08-12