Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hentai Sites

1. Filthy Figments 81.5
2. Comixxx Archive 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
7. Cartoon Valley 78.0
8. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. CG Hotties 77.5
11. Hentai 3D 77.0
12. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
13. Shemales Of Hen... 76.5
14. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
15. Lestai 76.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1289 Sites
2. Asian - 245 Sites
3. Games - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

Puuko

Pay Site

This site features a variety of animated porn including hentai, manga, doujin and other drawn art for those who enjoy animated adventures.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puuko.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 01-05-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: XviD (.avi), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 672+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Games, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 08-01-11
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-10 (as of 08-01-11)
Details: Only the videos are dated. last updates were in 2010. This site can be considered an archive site.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-17 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
05-17-15 The PaySites 73.3 of 100
02-23-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-01-11