Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. 18 Years Old 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
8. Casting Couch X 81.5
9. Fantasy HD 81.0
10. Teen BFF 81.0
11. Disgraced 18 81.0
12. Gay Castings 80.5
13. Tiny 4K 80.5
14. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
15. Damn That's Big 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1610 Sites
2. Mature - 474 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure Mature

Pay Site

This site features really sexy older women who still have that special knack and expertise for loving hard fast action.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 11-13-14 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check is in right column.


Quantity: 166+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 166+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 76 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 08-14-14
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-14 (as of 08-14-14)
Details: One photoset/video update every six days.

Company Info

61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Mature Review by Maggie Pure Mature

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 23, '14 , Written Aug 15, '14

Pure Mature offers itself as "The World's High Quality MILF Site." The fact that they use the term MILF right off the bat lets you know what kind of mature site this is, with an emphasis more on younger-older women, rather than actual grannies. With an entirely exclusive HD collection, Pure Mature can be joined for $18 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive milf scenes.

Pure Mature features older hotties in hardcore scenes. They mainly seem to be in their late 30s and 40s, so slightly older but still stunning. They share their hot bods in sexy outfits and posing before stripping down for classic suck and fuck action. You'll see cream pies, anal, facials, and much more in this original collection.

  High quality videos.

Pure Mature offers some really high quality scenes, with mp4s and wmvs that both come in high definition. They mp4s are offered in sizes up to 1920 x 1080, with the wmvs not far behind at 1280 x 720. They're sharp scenes that members are sure to enjoy.

  Good-sized collection.

Pure Mature has been online for two years and thanks to consistent weekly updates, they've built a solid collection with 166 scenes currently online. Each scene includes up to 300 photos and 25 minutes or so of video, so there's quite a bit to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Screencaps are offered for each scene and they can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • A model index and multiple sort tools helps users navigate the site.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in two quality settings and downloaded as a wmv, mpg, and mp4 in three quality settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Pure Mature at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month, so that's a nice savings.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. You'll see a few on the bottom of every page, and even in the form of cam links on the top of some pages.
  • Watch out for the trial! It provides only limited access to the content and it recurs at a whopping $40 a month!
  • The oldest scenes lack some of the download options.
  • They're playing a little loose with the term "mature." Some of these babes don't even look like milfs yet. I mean Aaliyah Love on a mature site? Really?
  • I'd like to see a few more nav tools, including category tags.

Bottom Line

Some minor issues here but overall a high quality, entertaining milf site.

Pure Mature is a solid site, with a good-sized collection of exclusive, hardcore, high definition scenes. The theme is a little loose at times, but the models are hot and the sex is entertaining. Membership is reasonable, at $18 a month. There are a couple minor issues, but nothing that would stop me from recommending Pure Mature to milf fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of older women in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
Zip = ~75MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Good quality, sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 35-60.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1500 - 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (109) 0 06-25-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Long live Matures!"
02-04-15 (1 Reply)
"Not much different from the rest"
10-16-12 (4 Replies)
"Nice idea, shame about the silicone"
07-23-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-15 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
10-16-15 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
08-20-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-25-15 The Lord of Porn 78.7 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 79.8 of 100
10-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-05-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
01-13-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
05-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
09-08-15 Reality Porn Search 92.4 of 100
04-18-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
12-24-13 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-23-14