Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Fantasy HD 82.5
7. Casting Couch X 81.0
8. Disgraced 18 81.0
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Damn That's Big 80.0
13. Gay Violations 79.5
14. POVD 79.0
15. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Mature Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pure Mature

Pay Site

This site features really sexy older women who still have that special knack and expertise for loving hard fast action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puremature.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 05-15-14 with Disgraced 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format (750x420, 1000k) also available. The older half of the WMV videos are 1280x720, 2600k and MPEG are 1280x720, 2800k.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 46 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every six days.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-12-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Mature Review by Spencer Pure Mature

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 12, '12 , Written Aug 6, '12
Intro

Pure Mature is up for review today, but even by their own admission, this is hardly a mature site. They focus more on MILFs, and even some of those are a little too hot (or young?) to fit the category in my opinion. From there, they offer HD scenes of pretty standard hardcore action. There's nothing too out of the ordinary here, so hopefully they do everything well. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but I don't see any bonus sites included with that unfortunately.


The Pros

  All videos come in HD, look decent.

One of the best things they have going for them is the quality. All of the videos come in high definition, and while the specs are definitely on the low end, the videos look decent at least. I'm sure they'll continue this trend going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here making it exclusive.
  • Updates come in quite consistently here. Once a week you get around two new scenes on average, which is decent.
  • They have some good download options here. Videos can come in WMV, MPG, MP4, and streaming, and photos offer zip files.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

They currently don't even have 40 scenes up unfortunately, which makes for quite a small members area. In addition, I don't see any bonus network sites, so once you're done with what they do have, there's not a whole lot to do. The updates will help, but that'll take a year or so till they're in an okay range.

  Site is pretty plain.

Since the site is so small, it's not the biggest deal in the world, but they could do more here in terms of design and navigation. Their site is very plain and doesn't offer any type of category or search features that I found. If the site does continue to grow, this will be more of a problem in the future.


Bottom Line

They have decent content, but not nearly enough of it at this point.

Pure Mature has some nice scenes with good-looking women, fun hardcore action, and decent quality. However, with under 35 scenes up, there's just not enough to see right now at all. Updates are coming, but it's going to take some time. Since they don't offer any network access that I could see either, it's that much more difficult. The price isn't bad here, but I would say to maybe wait a bit till they get a few more updates under their belt before you check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring MILFs in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(710MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~500MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MPG
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
33+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1500 x 1000
Min = 2500 x 1500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Not much different from the rest"
10-15-12 (4 Replies)
"Nice idea, shame about the silicone"
07-23-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-11-14 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
01-13-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
12-23-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
09-16-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-24-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
01-03-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
04-18-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
02-02-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
04-19-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 91 of 100
04-06-13 Reality Porn Search 92.4 of 100
Average Score: 82.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13