Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Pure Mature 81.5
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. All Over 30 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
6. My First Sex Te... 85.5
7. Mature.nl 85.5
8. MILF Hunter 85.5
9. Porn Megaload 85.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
11. Sweet Sinner 84.5
12. Kelly Madison 84.0
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
15. Karup's Older W... 83.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure Mature

Pay Site

This site features sexy older women who still have a knack for hard, fast action. You'll see stunning MILFs showing off their sexpertise like the sex goddesses they are!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puremature.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 297+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 297+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 163 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 08-15-17
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-17 (as of 08-15-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-03-2017
81.5
A.K.
12-19-2015
81.0
Maggie
08-23-2014
80.0
Spencer
08-12-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Mature Review by Xander Pure Mature

Review by Xander

Released Sep 3, '17 , Written Aug 23, '17
Intro

Despite being on a site called Pure Mature, the babes are anything but pure. In fact, I'd say they're downright naughty and wild! If you have a penchant for hot MILFs and older ladies, you've come to the right place. You'll be able to check it out for a great TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Hot MILFs and Sexy Mature Hotties Galore

The name of the site is Pure Mature, so that should give you your first clue as to what you're getting inside. But if you need more clarification, you'll be watching exclusive scenes featuring sexy MILF and mature pornstars getting down and dirty with the lucky dudes who get to fuck them. You'll see a nice variety of babes too, from big-titted and tattooed to slim and blonde. Any woman you desire shall be found!

  Steadily Growing High-Quality Collection

You're looking at a very good-sized collection of nearly 300 videos and photo sets. On average they add a new video and photo set per week, so the amount of content should continue to grow steadily. Making this collection even more impressive is that fact that every video is available to stream and download in Full HD, while the accompanying photo sets are all high-res shots and available in Zip files.

  Simple Design, Great Usability

The design is not overly spectacular, but I prefer when it's simple and doesn't go overboard with the crazy flashy designs. More importantly, you have a decent amount of browsing tools at your disposal like sorting options and a basic search engine, as well as the ability to rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is giving you access for only $18/month.

The Cons

  A Little Loose With The Mature Theme

If you want to get technical, generally women in porn are considered mature if they're 40 and older. So, my assumption is that I would only find women of that age or older on the site. However, there are girls as young as 30 here. I don't have any issues with this, but if you're strictly looking for very mature babes, you might want to consider this.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but the profiles don't give you any information about the women, only links to their scenes.
  • There are links to bonus sites, but none of them are free.
  • PureMature could benefit from having tags.

Bottom Line

Excellent high-quality MILF porn that's sure to keep you satisfied.

Perhaps they don't always stick to the mature women theme, but I doubt any of you are going to care as you watch a thirtysomething MILF with huge tits get fucked. There's a good amount of content, new videos and photo sets are added weekly, all of it is high in quality and you're getting a TBP discount. If you want to watch sexy-as-hell older babes getting their sex on, you have to check this site out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with hot MILFs and mature pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB-75MB
MP4 = ~300MB-2GB
WMV = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
163 models.
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000 - 1500x2670
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 ksjwmxjhsi (0) 0 08-23-16
79 Wittyguy (125) 0 06-25-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Long live Matures!"
02-04-15 (1 Reply)
"Not much different from the rest"
10-16-12 (4 Replies)
"Nice idea, shame about the silicone"
07-23-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-25-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
09-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-14-16 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
05-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
10-16-15 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
08-20-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
04-21-15 x3guide 84 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 79.8 of 100
10-05-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
01-13-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
03-09-16 Reality Porn Search 92.4 of 100
Average Score: 149.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-03-17