Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smoking Fetish ... 79.0
2. In Bed With Fai... 78.5
3. Pure Kelley 77.0
4. Toni Summers 74.5
5. Boob Stash 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Kelley Review
Last Update: 09-07-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pure Kelley

Pay Site

This is the website home of dark-haired British beauty, Kelley, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about purekelley.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Video Shoots (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 52+ Photo Shoots (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals.
Other: friend galleries and videos
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-07-11
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-25-11 (as of 09-07-11)
Details: Latest updates section shows recent dates. Almost regular weekly updates of a photo set and video.

Company Info

Sterling Media UK Ltd
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Sterling Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Boob Stash (74.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-26-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Kelley Review by Maggie Pure Kelley

Review by Maggie

Released May 26, '10 , Written May 20, '10
Intro

Pure Kelley is the website of busty British amateur Kelley. She's a hot 21 year old with incredible 32H boobs. She loves dressing up in sexy outfits and her website is the perfect spot for sharing her naughty wardrobe with fans. Members get to watch her strip and pose and play with her awesome breasts in this original collection.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive scenes.

Kelley is a beautiful models with a very impressive set of breasts. She looks amazing as she piles her H-cups into her collection of naughty lingerie. Though the material is all softcore, with her posing in different outfits, she still manages to make each scene sizzle. It's a hot collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Nice-looking material.

Kelley's collection looks good, particularly for an amateur site. The videos play at up to 4000k and are 720 x 416 in size. They still have an amateur feel to them, but they're generally sharp and well-lit. The photos also have a somewhat professional vibe going on. They're large, at 1500x1000, and just look good!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and they can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There is a small handful of bonus pictures and videos featuring Kelley's "friends".

The Cons

  No interaction with Kelley.

I was disappointed to see no way to interact with Kelley on her site. She has no journal, no camshows, and no message board. There's an email address, but it goes to a very generic mail@purekelley. Who knows if she actually gets the emails. I can't say for sure if she's actually involved in the site.

  Small collectionn.

Kelley's site is still relatively new, having been open for less than a year, and she hasn't had time to build up a big collection yet. There are currently 43 galleries and 37 videos. It won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are not enough options for viewing the videos. While you have a choice of streaming or downloading, you're limited to wmv in one quality setting. There are no other choices for viewing the scenes.
  • There are no scene descriptions for the galleries, only the videos.
  • There are banner ads on nearly every page in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A beautiful model but the site is small and lacks features.

Kelley really is a gorgeous model with a set of breasts that are any boob-man's dream. I'm sure she will have many, many fans. The thing is, the site isn't quite keeping up with her. There collection is too small, there's not much personality, and it's lacking in some user features. At $30 a month, I expect a lot more from a site. If you want to see more of Kelley, the site is certainly worth a shot. She's got some very sexy scenes you'll definitely enjoy. I just hope in time the site gets a little stronger.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo pictures and videos of busty amateur Kelley.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(185MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~315KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~185MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
21 yr old female.
H-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in England.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and videos.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1125
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Dead?"
06-13-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-11