Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.5
3. Real Spankings 83.5
4. Real Spankings ... 83.0
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Spanking Teen B... 77.5
11. English Spanker... 76.5
12. Bun Beating Fun 75.5
13. Spanking Teen J... 75.5
14. Spanking Them 73.5
15. Spanking Bare B... 73.0

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. BDSM - 252 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Butts - 62 Sites

View All : Niches

Punished Angels

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who submit to spankings, caning and other punished-bottom fetishes.

Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-21-08.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 600x400 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 06-01-12
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-12 (as of 06-01-12)
Details: The dates show recent updates but there've only been two episodes added since 2009.

Company Info

58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-15 The PaySites 66.1 of 100
03-23-14 Porn Inspector 2.4 of 5
02-05-14 Porn For $1 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-01-12