Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Anal Nippon 81.0
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
8. Office Sex JP 80.0
9. Bukkake Now 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 79.0
14. Japanese Mature... 79.0
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Reality - 556 Sites
3. Voyeur - 182 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Sex Japan

Pay Site

This site features the "naughtiest, sexiest Japanese dolls exposing themselves to the Japanese public" along with lots of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicsexjapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 12-16-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-13 (as of 12-16-13)
Details: One video added every other day.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-31-2013
75.5
Duke
12-04-2012
80.0
Maggie
11-07-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Sex Japan Review by Vanessa Public Sex Japan

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 31, '13 , Written Dec 20, '13
Intro

Public Sex Japan takes the public sex theme to a whole new level with naughty Japanese girls as the main focus. According to the site stats in the tour there are more than 1.2 million photos and 23,598 videos being offered, but that's between the 22 or so sites that you gain access to with your membership here as a part of the All Japanese Pass Network. Here alone there are close to 175 videos with hot Japanese chicks caught having sex on tape in various public locations including: grocery stores, warehouses, on public transportation, bath houses, and more. As a TBP reader a membership here will only set you back about $20 bucks for the first month before going up to about $30 bucks per month thereafter.


The Pros

  HardcoreSex Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls in School Girl Uniforms.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Public Sex Japan is offering about 175 video scenes of young Japanese girls giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having sex in public places. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest public sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4, or sometimes AVI formats. They overall look nice with 640x360 sizing 1800k-3100k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.
  • It looks like updates have slowed recently, with the last one coming in December 6, 2013 at the time of this review.
  • There are a few ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Hot public sex action with Japanese girls, but quality needs a boost.

Hardcore sex & masturbation scenes featuring young Japanese girls in inappropriate public locations, which makes the sex even more hot, is what you can expect from Public Sex Japan. It's a fairly simple site offering about 175 or so video scenes currently but new ones hopefully will still be added in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great JAV scenes, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls making out and in hardcore public sex content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(536MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates have slowed withing this last month. Nothing new has been added since Dec. 6, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
05-24-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-21-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
09-14-11 Porn Adept 78 of 100
09-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-13