Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Reality - 555 Sites
3. Voyeur - 179 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Sex Club

Pay Site

Public Sex Club is hardcore site featuring pictures, videos, and other content of outdoor sex.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Voyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicsexclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 267+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. 37 videos are HD: WMV up to 1920x1080, 4200k, H.264 around 1280x720, 2100k and Flash 720x400. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 1,459+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every three days. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
04-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
06-28-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13