Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 87.0
2. Fake Hub 86.5
3. Massage Rooms 84.0
4. Public Agent 83.0
5. Fake Taxi 82.0
6. Sexy Hub 82.0
7. Dane Jones 80.5
8. Fake Driving Sc... 77.0
9. Fitness Rooms 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. ATK Petites 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1406 Sites
2. Young Adults - 824 Sites
3. Swingers - 86 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Agent

Pay Site

This site shows what an ambitious fellow with his camcorder and a dream to bang hot chicks can accomplish when he puts his mind to it. Oh, and when he has lots of money in his pocket as well.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicagent.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-25-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $109.95  Our Price $69.99 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: in a drop down on the signup page

Videos

Quantity: 531+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats, .mov files are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 500+ Models
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 04-12-18
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-18 (as of 04-12-18)
Details: 1-2 videos added weekly

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Fake Hub (86.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-23-2018
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Agent Review by A.K. Public Agent

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 23, '18 , Written Apr 13, '18
Intro

Martin is a guy living in the Czech Republic. He has a video camera and a strong urge to bang as many sexy girls as possible and film it all. Well, in order to make that happen he walks the streets and chats up chicks - oh ya, he also has lots of money in his pocket to offer them so he can get what he wants (which he always does). Pubic Agent is filled with hundreds of his reality successes so let's dive right in.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Public Pickups

The Czech Republic is a beautiful country filled with beautiful women - and over 500 of them have been targeted by this dude and his camera and given in to his requests (when he has also offered up hundreds - if not thousands - of Euros). Actually, the girls aren't all Czech beauties. There are also gorgeous babes from Russia, Latin America and the UK who have been picked up while on vacation.

While all of the pickups take place outside (some places more public than others) the sex takes place outside sometimes, in cars other times and sometimes he takes them back to an apartment. The scenes are filmed POV in true reality pickup-style (the girls often ask why he is filming them, etc).

  Every Movie Offers Full HD Quality

I checked the oldest scenes, the newest ones and a couple in-between and they all offered up a 1080p file for download - as well as a 720p file and two SD options. You can also watch all of the videos streaming in an embedded Flash player.

  The Site is Growing at a Good Rate

Looking at the dates on the scenes they appear to be adding something new to the site 1-2 times per week (sometimes there are 2-3 days between updates and other times they go a full seven between new additions).

  English Subtitles

Of course subtitles are always welcome, but when scenes have as much talking as they do here (with all the picking up and such) the inclusion of subtitles is even more appreciated. Even when the participants are speaking English the subtitles are still there.

  Lots More Content Throughout the Network

Your membership gets you full access to the entire Fake Hub network and includes such reality sites as: Fake Agent, Fake Taxi, Fake Agent UK and Fake Hospital to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and offers a number of basic user features, including: ratings, comments, favorites, tags and a basic search. There is also a network models index which provides basic bio and stat info for each beauty.
  • We have arranged for a nice discount for our loyal readers. So, rather than spending $30/month like everyone else, you guys and girls can join for only $18/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at a pricey $40/month.
  • One navigational issue is the way they have set up the pagination. You see, you can only skip back and forth two pages at a time - which with over 40 pages makes for a lot of mouse clicks. But at least you can jump right to the last page and you can save your favorites so you don't have to keep going back to find them.
  • An advanced search tool would be nice.

Bottom Line

Hot public pickup reality porn and lots of bonus content as well.

The 531 exclusive Public Agent scenes are fun and hot and not to mention Full HD quality. The girls play their reality parts well and the site is adding more content 1-2 times per week. It would be worth it on its own, but it is even more worth it given that you also get access to the rest of the entire Fake Hub network of sites. All of it at a discounted price too of course.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A guy walks the Czech streets and finds super hot girls to bang by offering them some cash.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I concur.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them..
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern-Euro based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(1-2 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
05-19-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
09-21-15 x3guide 87 of 100
05-15-18 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
09-25-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-23-16 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
06-22-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 198.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-23-18