Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 81.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Official Sarah ... 75.0
6. Mr. Facial 75.0
7. Charley Chase 75.0
8. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
9. Lola Foxx 74.5
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. The Face Fuck H... 73.0
15. Brooke Brand XX... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2296 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 817 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Puba

Network

This is a large network of mostly porn star sites, with a few niche ones thrown in for good measure. If you like different types of babes, this is the mega-site for you, with blondes, brunettes, Asians, white and black girls, busty babes... All performing just for you.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puba.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.00 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Verified 01-11-17
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,000+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,000+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Other: Live feeds, VOD, store, discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-12-17
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-12-17)

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 48 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-13-2017
81.5
Lola
06-14-2016
80.0
Spencer
05-10-2013
80.5
Maggie
08-30-2012
81.0
Duke
08-07-2011
80.0
Vanessa
07-16-2010
77.0
Spencer
12-17-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puba Review by A.K. Puba

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 13, '17 , Written Mar 31, '17
Intro

Puba calls itself "The Pornstar Network," which is pretty accurate given how many pornstar sites make up this mega-site. Lots of pornstars and lots of content sounds good, but is it? Well, that's what I'm about to find out!


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Pornstar Content

Puba is made up of a network of over 50 sites and most of them are individual pornstar sites, including the likes of Abigail Mac, Christy Mack, Dana DeArmond and Dani Daniels. In total you're looking at over 2,000 videos and more than 1,000 photo sets of solo, lesbian, hardcore, anal and multi-partner porn!

  Some HD Videos and High-Res Pictures

The photo sets are filled with high-res images. As for the videos, the newer ones are offered up in both 720p and 1080p files for download and they can all be streamed as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the content by "videos" and "photos" and there's a basic search, a "favorites" section and tags.

The Cons

  Quality is Misleading For the Older Videos

When you go to download a video on the network you'll get a pop-up with two options: 720p and 1080p. However, when it comes to the older scenes, those choices are misleading because what you actually get isn't HD. Instead the higher-quality option is 850x480, 1530k.

  Design and Navigation Issues

On the surface the site is well designed with a slick interface and modern look. But once I started to look around I came across a bunch of issues that really hurt my experience. First off is the fact that there's no way to browse everything on the network in one place. You can browse the sites individually, but when you go to the Puba "scenes" section you only get the latest 100 from across the network.

Another issue is that the content displays on one page and as you scroll down, more of it loads. This is great on a mobile device, but not so much on your desktop. The worse part is that when you decide to check out a scene and then go back, you have to scroll all over again and aren't taken to the point from which you last scrolled.

Finally, there are a bunch of ads for their live cam site and various deals being offered, but they're presented as thumbs among the main content so they blend in very well and you could easily click them thinking you were checking out the actual content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The collection is growing, but nothing is dated, so I couldn't tell how often they add new scenes.
  • The trial membership is limited and renews at a more expensive monthly price than the regular membership.

Bottom Line

It's a good site, but there are some issues.

The pornstar action is hot and hardcore and much of it is presented in high-quality videos. If you're looking for a collection of sexy babe sites all in one place then Puba is definitely a membership you should consider. The user experience needs work, though, and the older scenes aren't in HD.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network filled with over 50 sites, most of which star pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(824MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x795
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(content isn't dated)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 slategrey (13) 0 11-29-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Recent experience?"
04-17-13 (0 Replies)
"Cancelation problem"
12-23-11 (1 Reply)
"Never debated a join this long"
10-10-11 (4 Replies)
"Strange update schedule but interesting live shows with popular US stars"
04-26-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-17-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-28-14 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
05-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
11-08-17 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
09-01-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
01-23-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-13-17