Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.5
2. Property Sex 76.0
3. Vixen X 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 87.5
7. Reality Junkies 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 86.0
9. Immoral Live 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
12. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. BangBus 85.5
15. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2275 Sites
2. Videos - 798 Sites
3. General - 114 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Property Sex

Pay Site

This site presents a collection of videos that fulfill the fantasy of hot female real estate agents getting shown just how much their property is appreciated. There are also tenants fucking their landlords.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about propertysex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2900k, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2015
Facts Updated: 09-20-16
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-16 (as of 09-20-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-21-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Property Sex Review by A.K. Property Sex

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 21, '16 , Written Aug 10, '16
Intro

I watch a lot of HGTV and there are some hot chicks on their shows. But as much as I want to see them naked, they never strip down. Thankfully, the babes on Property Sex are much more willing to get naked and naughty to get what they want.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Videos

A sexy real estate agent does all she can to get a listing to a hot renter who bounced a check and doesn't want to get evicted. This exclusive action is filmed POV as well as with a tripod and every movie is available for download in both 720p and 1080p files - and an SD one should you want it. The vids can also all be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Bonus Site

Your membership also gets you access to one bonus site, Vixen X, which is filled with over 100 hot scenes of gorgeous Euro babes in lesbian and straight hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Having 65 scenes isn't a lot, but it is big enough to keep you busy and they're updating weekly with a new video and accompanying photo set.
  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. There are also some basic features including comments, tags, rating scenes and an "add to favorites" button.
  • At TBP we've arranged a discount for all you readers. You can now join the site for $20/month, which is $10 cheaper than the regular price.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but it doesn't provide much info about the chicks.
  • An advanced search engine would be nice.

Bottom Line

Not much negative to say about this one.

The chicks are great and the action is generally well-filmed. The high quality of everything is another plus and as the site grows, so will its value - although, in my opinion, it's already worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Property-themed reality scenes that lead to hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(3.96GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~3.96GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 rearadmiral (508) 0 01-30-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-18 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
05-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
12-06-15 x3guide 74 of 100
07-02-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
08-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
10-22-15 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
10-12-15 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 173.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-21-16