Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 83.5
2. Private Classic... 82.0
3. Tight And Teen 79.5
4. Anal Introducti... 79.0
5. Private Casting... 78.5
6. Blacks On Sluts 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. Brazzers 90.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Porn Fidelity 89.5
8. Fame Digital 89.5
9. Pornstar Platin... 89.0
10. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
11. VNA Girls 88.5
12. Wild On Cam 88.5
13. Aziani 88.5
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2600 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
3. Videos - 1017 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites
5. Celebs - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Stars

Pay Site

This Private site features many of the hottest Private models getting down and dirty for the camera.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatestars.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 439+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,935 network models.
Other: Discounts, bonus scenes, live feeds, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 11-28-16
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-16 (as of 11-28-16)
Details: Approx 1 new scene per week.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Private.com (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 12, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-31-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-28-16