Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. XXX Home Video ... 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 509 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Private Home Clips Review
Last Update: 11-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Private Home Clips

Pay Site

This site gives you a peek at videos of "amateur couples in their most intimate moments."


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatehomeclips.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.

Videos

Quantity: 41,990+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser; Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 6,540+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 10-30-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-13 (as of 10-30-13)
Details: Uses hours/days ago notations; multiple daily updates of photosets and videos.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-07-2013
80.0
Vanessa
10-25-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Home Clips Review by Maggie Private Home Clips

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 7, '13 , Written Oct 31, '13
Intro

Private Home Clips is a collection of member submitted photos and videos with real naughty amateurs. They have thousands of members who upload their masturbation and sex scenes for fellow members to enjoy. The huge collection includes thousands and thousands of scenes. Membership is offered at $35 a month.


The Pros

  Hardcore amateur collection.

Private Home Clips offers up member submitted content of real amateur girls and couples getting naked and naughty. They flash and have sex in public, they masturbate in bed, they fuck on the balcony, and will try just about anything once. Whether or not this is authentic homemade material, I can't say for sure, but I will say they do a very good job at sticking to the theme.

  Massive site.

Private Home Clips is a huge site, with 6,540 galleries and 42,000 video clips. That's a fantastic number of movies with plenty to keep members busy.

  Easy to navigate.

Private Home Clips was surprisingly easy to get around. There are category lists, multiple sort options, and a keyword search. Perhaps what I was most impressed to find was the ability to view all content by any particular submitter. I loved that if you found a scene you liked, maybe with a girl you thought was hot, you could jump to more material with that performer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • A good bit of info is provided for each scene, including a description, category tags, run time, and date added.
  • The site is updated daily with dozens of new video clips and several image galleries, as well.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

This is an issue that is to be expected from any site with user-submitted content. You'll see some great-looking sharp scenes alongside small, blurry ones. Quality is all over the place for these movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s in one quality setting.
  • There are quite a few large animated banners in the member's area which only serve to clutter the pages.
  • Membership is expensive, at $35 a month.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of member-submitted scenes with some solid user tools.

Private Home Clips really impressed me. They've done some great work within the amateur submitted content genre. The site is massive, it's growing by the day, they've got user-friendly features, and there's a certain community feeling to the site. The price is on the high side, however, and there's no escaping the quality limitations of the genre, but if I had to pick an amateur site like this to come back to, it may be Private Home Clips.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable member-submitted photos and videos of amateur homemade solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Appears to be a mix or original user-submitted content and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-400KB
Zip = ~10MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 1600
Archives = 1024 x 734
Sizes vary throughout.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality content.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
36 image galleries.
250+ full video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-01-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
08-09-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
11-20-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-07-13