Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
9. Home Spy Video 77.5
10. Private Home Cl... 77.0
11. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
12. Chicki Porn 77.0
13. 3D Hentai Video 76.0
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. Wet And Nude 80.0
13. HDV Candid 79.5
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 498 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 180 Sites
3. Panties - 74 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Home Clips

Pay Site

This site gives you a peek at videos of "amateur couples in their most intimate moments."


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatehomeclips.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers except CCBill.

Videos

Quantity: 115,089+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 19,995+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (member submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Community, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 12-01-14
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-14 (as of 12-01-14)
Details: Uses hours/days ago notations; multiple daily updates of photosets and videos.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-12-2014
77.0
Maggie
11-07-2013
80.0
Vanessa
10-25-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Home Clips Review by Vanessa Private Home Clips

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 12, '14 , Written Dec 5, '14
Intro

If you're a voyeur like me then watching tape of real amateurs going at it in the privacy of their homes is a real treat. Private Home Clips promises real couples fucking, surprisingly now with less members than during my last visit at 54,200 or so who have helped to contribute to the current archive (which is way up from last time) of more than 118,500 video clips and 20,800 photo albums. So clearly this is a site made up of both exhibitionists and voyeurs alike. A membership here isn't cheap however, and will set you back close to $35 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Member Submitted Amateur Content.

Overall the member submitted video clips being added daily stay true to theme. A good amount of the content items have the look and feel of amateurish scenes and performers. The content is dominated by blowjob and hardcore girl/guy which is a plus and there is also a bit of solo girl masturbation and toy play action as well.

  Some Nice Browse Tools/Community Set-Up.

Content can be listed by year, update or top rated. All users with submissions are cross-linked to their other added content. All content offers users the chance to rate & comment each set. It's clear they've worked hard here to make this one user-friendly, community set-up type of experience with member profiles, forums, etc.

  Multiple Daily Updates.

Tons of new video clips and small image galleries are added daily. The number of member's may have decreased for some reason since my last visit but the amount of content coming in surely hasn't.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Not only are the Flash streams convenient it's also easy to jump around without having to wait for a long buffer time. The quality varies depending on the age and equipment used, but everything will be extremely amateur in style overall.
  • There is some gay material inside if you're looking for that.

The Cons

  Quality Ranges & Is Generally Below Average.

Unfortunately most of these movies are so old and amateurish that the quality just can't be matched to todays' standards. The picture quality often times looks washed out and the sound isn't always the best. Image sizing and quality ranged quite a bit also, but is usually not the best.

  Only 1 File Format for Downloads.

Flash is all you get when it comes to streaming and WMV/MP4 for downloading these classic scenes. There are no zips for the image sets, so basically this is a bare bones site in terms of viewing formats/download options.

Minor Negatives:

  • For user submitted content it seems odd to me that the price of membership is set so high. Almost $35 bucks per month for below average quality content still seems like a lot to ask.
  • There is a basic keyword search, but an advanced search feature would be useful to filter through the massive archives for more specific content themes.
  • There are quite a few animated banners and ads you have to click away before viewing any of the videos.

Bottom Line

Amateur home sex scenes with community set-up but quality is lacking.

While the number of member's seems to have decreased since my last visit, the total number of scenes being added each week has by far gone up! There is just a ton to see and interact in here. Overall I like the amateur community set-up and the design of the member's area itself. The price of admission sure is expensive, but you do get a lot for that price. I just wish they could do something about the quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly hardcore videos & picture galleries of amateur/couples style content. The majority of shoots feature masturbation, BJ or hardcore boy/girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(13MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Member submitted content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-400KB
WMV/MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model-types.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of amateurs total.
Ages 18 and up.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Member profiles.
Active forums.
Polls, favorites, friends.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
May have poor lighting and/or colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 1600
Archives = 1024 x 734
Sizes vary throughout.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
quality ranges from average to below.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2,450 video clips.
More than 200 photosets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-14 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-01-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
08-09-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-14