Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 85.5
2. Private Classic... 83.5
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Tight And Teen 82.0
5. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
6. Private Casting... 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5
9. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Vintage Sites

1. Color Climax 84.5
2. Vintage Flash 84.5
3. Private Classic... 83.5
4. The Classic Por... 81.5
5. Lady Suspender 80.0
6. Delta of Venus 79.0
7. Private Casting... 78.0
8. Caballero Class... 77.5
9. Retro Raw 77.0
10. Vintage Cuties 77.0
11. Pornstar Classi... 76.5
12. VCA XXX 76.5
13. Rodox 75.5
14. Cinderella - CD... 74.5
15. Hall Of Fame St... 70.0

View All : Vintage Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 313 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Hairy - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Classics

Pay Site

This sit offers an excellent selection of vintage porn movies, as well as magazines, that date from the '60s, '70s, '80s, '90s. and early 2000s.


Primary Niche: Vintage Porn
Secondary Niches: DVD PornMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privateclassics.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $20.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $41.95 (3 months, recurs $59.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $149.95  Our Price $104.95 (recurs at $149.95/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 166+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 720x548 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,300+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 258 models.
Other: 1060 total scenes, digital magazines, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 12-19-17
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-19-17 (as of 12-19-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video per day. Photo sets are almost daily as well.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-07-2018
83.5
Xander
05-29-2017
82.5
A.K.
05-06-2016
82.0
Maggie
06-10-2015
81.0
Maggie
06-03-2012
76.0
Duke
03-04-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Classics Review by A.K. Private Classics

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 7, '18 , Written Dec 22, '17
Intro

When it comes to European porn, few companies have been doing it as long as Private. They started with magazines and for decades they have been producing movies as well. This Private Classics collection is filled with content going back all the way to the 1960 up to the 2000s - magazines and videos. Let's dive in!


The Pros

  Lots of Classic Porn

There are 1,060 videos and over 1,300 photo sets - taken from the hundreds of magazines they have published over the decades. And they have also scanned decade's worth of magazines so you can download them in PDFs.

Private has done it all from soft, teasing solos to hardcore anal orgies. Lots of their content is scripted and produced like a movie, but they do gonzo and such as well. There are English scenes, many girls have accents and I even watched a scene that had been dubbed in English.

To say that some of the movies look dated would be redundant given that this is a site filled with content from the last decades of the 20th century? It is a cool trip down Euro porn memory lane seeing the differences in productions and styles, etc...

  Daily Updates

Yup. Every day you will get a new scene added to the. already large, collection. It looks like new photo sets are added about five times per week.

  Original Private Porn Videos and Magazines

I obviously can't call the collection exclusive given that it is take from movies that had previously been on DVD - and VHS. And magazines that you could have bought. So, while not site exclusive, the collection of classic videos and photos is definitely original Private stuff.

  Save Some Money Also

With the TBP discount you can save $10 on the first month's membership and get it for only $20.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They are lacking some features that would be very helpful, but the feature they have includes are: sorting, ratings, comments and a basic search. You can browse the photo sets by decade, here is a section for the magazines and there is also a model index with bio info and stats.

The Cons

  Lacks User Features

With such a large collection spanning so many decades and so much variety it would be really nice if there was an advanced search - or at least categories/tags. But no such luck!

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the movies are SD. Which I guess is to be expected with content that goes back decades.

Bottom Line

The best place to find classic Private porn.

Many of us have known about the Private porn company for most of our adult lives. So, having a site where you can go back through their entire magazine archive, as well as watch videos they made over 10, 20, 30 years ago, is really cool. There is lots to see, more is being added daily and we are giving you a discount on the first month membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Classic Euro porn of the last 5-6 decades.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(216MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: it is original Private content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
258 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3200x2125
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 7, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

94.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
94 jook (56) 0 05-22-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-18-17 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
08-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
03-10-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
02-16-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-07-18