Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 85.0
2. Private Classic... 82.5
3. Tight And Teen 79.5
4. Anal Introducti... 79.0
5. Private Casting... 78.0
6. Blacks On Sluts 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Vintage Sites

1. Color Climax 85.0
2. Vintage Flash 84.5
3. Private Classic... 82.5
4. The Classic Por... 81.5
5. Lady Suspender 80.0
6. Delta of Venus 79.0
7. Private Casting... 78.0
8. Caballero Class... 77.5
9. Retro Raw 77.0
10. Vintage Cuties 77.0
11. Pornstar Classi... 76.5
12. VCA XXX 76.5
13. Rodox 75.5
14. Porn Classics 75.5
15. Cinderella - CD... 74.5

View All : Vintage Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 320 Sites
2. Specialty - 198 Sites
3. Hairy - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Classics

Pay Site

This sit offers an excellent selection of vintage porn movies, as well as magazines, that date from the '60s, '70s, '80s, '90s. and early 2000s.


Primary Niche: Vintage Porn
Secondary Niches: DVD PornMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privateclassics.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $20.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $41.95 (3 months, recurs $59.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $149.95  Our Price $104.95 (recurs at $149.95/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 134+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 720x548 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,253+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 219 models.
Other: 872 total scenes, digital magazines, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 05-17-17
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-17 (as of 05-17-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video per day. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-29-2017
82.5
A.K.
05-06-2016
82.0
Maggie
06-10-2015
81.0
Maggie
06-03-2012
76.0
Duke
03-04-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Classics Review by Xander Private Classics

Review by Xander

Released May 29, '17 , Written May 17, '17
Intro

In some ways, having a porn collection (whether it's digital or not) is sort of like owning a music collection. Sometimes, the old stuff is best. I love a lot of the porn we're getting from the big studios these days, but sometimes you just want to enjoy the classics. That's where Private Classics comes in with their collection of vintage porn dating back to the '60s.


The Pros

  Exclusive Vintage Porn

These guys have videos, photos and magazines dating back to the early '60s all the way to the beginning of the '00s. There's some truly vintage stuff to be found. Prepare to watch hundreds of classic pornstars from each era getting down and dirty in straight, lesbian, threesome, group and fetish scenes and so much more!

  A Growing Classic Collection

Here's what you currently have at your disposal: 872 videos, 1,253 photo galleries and 231 PDF versions of their classic magazines. That's a lot of old timey porn to enjoy. The photo sets aren't dated, so I'm not sure how often they add new ones, but the videos are and you get a new one every day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some sorting options, along with a basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • Every membership option has a sweet TBP discount, so pick one that suits your needs.
  • You can download the photo sets in a Zip file.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Naturally, because we're dealing with vintage porn dating back to the '60s, you won't find any HD content here. I'm only listing this as a minor con, though. After all, they do call it "vintage" for a reason.
  • The $1 trial option recurs at an expensive $35/month.
  • There are no tags, filtering options or advanced search engine.
  • You don't get any bonus sites or videos.

Bottom Line

A great vault of vintage porn.

The folks at Private have been in the porn business for a long time and I'm glad they've digitalized all their classic content and presented it to us here on Private Classics. If you love discovering vintage porn, you should have a look. You can do so with your choice of any TBP discount you'd like.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Vintage hardcore porn from the folks at Private.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The DVDs and magazines may be found elsewhere, but this is definitely original Private content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB-5MB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
219 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3200x2134 - 3147x3200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
Photo sets are not dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

94.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
94 jook (54) 0 05-22-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-20-16 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
03-10-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
02-16-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-29-17