Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 83.5
2. Private Classic... 82.0
3. Tight And Teen 79.5
4. Anal Introducti... 79.0
5. Private Casting... 78.5
6. Blacks On Sluts 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 844 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Castings

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who try out to become models. There isn't anything these ladies won't do to get cast for a scene, so you'll see them getting fucked anally, giving hot blowjobs and stripping down and masturbating.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatecastings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.65 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 134+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 140 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 01-18-16
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-16 (as of 01-18-16)
Details: About 1-3 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Private.com (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-30-2016
78.5
Vanessa
05-13-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Castings Review by A.K. Private Castings

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 30, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

I have been aware of Private for many years going back to my days renting porn on VHS tapes (I don't go back as far as their magazine publications) and I have always enjoyed what they do as far as hardcore European porn is concerned. Well, Private Casting is pretty much what it sounds like: casting interviews with hot babes who want to film with Private. But better than just the interview, we also get to see them in a scene. For $30 a month you currently get access to just over 130 scenes.


The Pros

  Many HD Videos

It is hard to tell you exactly how many of the videos are offering up HD (both 720p and 1080p) because they aren't organized in such a way where it is possible to know without clicking into each and every scene and seeing what quality they are offering. But I did click into a lot of them and I feel pretty confident saying that over half the collection is available in high-definition.

  Original Casting Scenes

Yes, you may be able to find some of these scenes on DVDs, but the content is all original filmed by/for Private. What is nice is that you get the casting interview and the stripping but you also get to then check out this new (at the time) sexy chick in an actual porn scene as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • These days they look to be updating every 2-3 days. Not every scenes comes with a set of photos.
  • However many quality options a video offers for download, it also offers those same options for the Flash streaming version that plays in an embedded player right on the site.
  • Many of the girls do not speak English very well - or at all. For the interviews the scenes I checked out all provided subtitles or the person doing the interview would translate as they asked the questions.
  • The model index gives you links to all the casting scenes from any particular girl and also provides a little write-up and a bunch of basic stats and info.

The Cons

  No Bonuses and Less Content

Since the last time we checked out the site they have gone through some changes. Namely they have pulled the site from the Private Network and it is now a standalone site and you no longer get access to the other network sites with a membership. Also, the amount of content has gone down due, I assume, to this re-adjustment.

Minor Negatives:

  • I mentioned in the pros that the HD and the non-HD videos are mixed in with each other and not in any kind of order. Well, the reason for this is that much of the content on the site isn't new. In fact, some of it - based on the filming quality and the look of the girls - is probably over a decade old. This isn't a bad thing, and I do like seeing those scenes as well, but they do add old as well as new videos to the site still so while one might be new and HD the next update could be old and average-quality.
  • To follow on that point, there is no info in the category tags or the scene description about when the casting actually took place. The only date available is the date it was added to the Private Casting site. A little more thorough scene info would be nice.

Bottom Line

A fun and hardcore casting history of a great porn company.

Private is one of the oldest and greatest porn companies the world has ever known and Private Casting takes you through some of their history via their casting interviews and the hot action that follows. The castings cover everything from babes who never made a name for themselves beyond a scene or two to some great chicks who became superstars. For example, the latest scene added to the site is Silvia Saint's casting interview from back in 1996, followed by video of a hardcore photo shoot from back in the day as well.

The site isn't that big, but with over 130 scenes there is enough to keep you busy and there is more coming about three times per week, which makes this worthy of consideration.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, original new and old casting and hardcore sessions from the great Private porn company.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.19GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is all original Private content although you can probably find many of these scenes on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~600MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, over half the collection.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2200k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white some ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
136 models total.
Ages 18-30.
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Can rate scenes and leave comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Great-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.
(The appear to update every 2-3 days - not every scene comes with photos)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
07-27-16 The Lord of Porn 77 of 100
02-16-16 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-25-16 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
01-21-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
01-06-16 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-04-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-05-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-30-16