Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 85.0
2. Private Classic... 82.5
3. Tight And Teen 79.5
4. Anal Introducti... 79.0
5. Private Casting... 78.0
6. Blacks On Sluts 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1482 Sites
2. Young Adults - 824 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Castings

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who are trying out to become pornstars. There isn't anything these girls won't do to get cast for a scene.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornVintage Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatecastings.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.65 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 489+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 430+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 481 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 08-03-17
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-17 (as of 08-03-17)
Details: About 1-3 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-16-2017
78.0
A.K.
01-30-2016
78.5
Vanessa
05-13-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Castings Review by Xander Private Castings

Review by Xander

Released Aug 16, '17 , Written Aug 10, '17
Intro

If you're familiar with the classic and well-known company Private, then you know they always feature incredibly hot babes. But what exactly does it take to become a private girl? Well, Private Castings is about to give us a look and what goes into picking girls. Spoiler alert: It involves a lot of sex on camera.


The Pros

  Exclusive Casting Shoots

Casting videos are some of the hottest you can watch because the girls are often incredibly eager to make it in the industry, so they'll get completely wild on camera. These European babes all have one goal in mind and that's to work for Private. I have no idea how many of these girls ended up getting the job, but that's going to matter very little to you as you watch these chicks give blowjobs and get fucked!

  Large, Steadily Updated Collection

There are over 450 videos and accompanying photo sets to check out. A good-sized collection, I'd say. Their update schedule comes to an average of two new videos and photo sets per week, which is also pretty good.

  Decent Browsing Tools

Aesthetically, there's nothing that stands out about Private Casting. They use a straightforward, plain template. But that's fine because it works well. Most of the essential features are present. You have a few sorting options, a basic search engine, tags and the ability to save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model profiles are pretty informative, giving you a mini bio and stats like their breast size, tattoos or piercings (if they have any), eye color and some other semi-interesting facts.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag Quality-Wise

So here's the deal. Yes, you're getting some Full HD videos, but not all the time. For example, of the last, only one of them was in 1080p. It seems like the majority are standard definition. I did some counting and only 104 out of 489 scenes are in 720p or 1080p. I wasn't overly impressed with the accompanying photo sets, either. The Full HD videos come with high-res photos, but the SD ones come with low to medium resolution photos at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • The reason for so many of these videos only being available in SD is because most of them are from the '90s. If you like retro content, then great! But if you don't, you won't be too happy.
  • You can't rate or comment on the scenes.
  • You don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A good casting site with mostly old videos.

Overall, for casting fans, I think Private Castings has enough going for it to make it a valuable membership. You're getting a good-sized, regularly updated collection of casting scenes and photos. Most of the videos do have that "retro" look since many of them are from the '90s. Some of you will like that, others won't, so that's your call to make. At the very least, it might be worth a quick peek.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting videos from the well-known porn company Private.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
481 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks okay at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 682x1024 - 1263x830
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
01-25-16 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
01-06-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
01-04-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-20-17 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
12-13-16 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 199.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-16-17