Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Bukkake 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. JAV Model 82.0
4. Sperma Studio 82.0
5. German Goo Girl... 80.5
6. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
7. Splat Bukkake 78.5
8. Bukkake Now 78.5
9. 666 Bukkake 78.0
10. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
11. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
12. Premium Bukkake 76.5
13. Cover My Face 76.5
14. Interracial Blo... 76.0
15. Bukkake Fetish 75.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Extreme - 78 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Premium Bukkake

Pay Site

The babes on this site have an insatiable thirst for cum. Watch as some of these girls take dozens of cumshots to the face, in their mouth and all over their naked bodies.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about premiumbukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $34.95 (recurring  recurs at $39.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Gold, Platinum and Diamond upgrades available and are required for downloads and access to additional content.

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 18 models.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 05-09-17
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-17 (as of 05-09-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 videos and 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

X Profits
1 Site Listed
Partner: X Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-06-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Premium Bukkake Review by A.K. Premium Bukkake

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 6, '17 , Written May 26, '17
Intro

It's been a while since I last reviewed a bukkake site and given that this one calls itself Premium Bukkake I was, of course, expecting some great stuff. And I do have to say that as far as bukkake goes, calling this collection premium is actually pretty legit. Although, you are going to be paying premium prices as well. So, let's take a look and decide if it's worth it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection of Bukkake Porn

There are 104 videos available and they're all exclusive (check cons for issues with content amount). This is definitely premium bukkake that doesn't waste time with much else. Most of the babes have multiple versions of the same scene (camera #1, camera #2 and best scenes) that capture them on their knees receiving load after load from guys standing around them jerking off.

Sometimes you get a little setup and cock sucking/stroking, but other times the movie starts and the guys just start giving her load after load (sometimes over 70 loads that are counted one-by-one with an on-screen graphic). There is also usually a girl standing behind the chick holding her head and making sure none of the cum goes to waste, and the babe on her knees often holds a bowl under her chin to catch some of the sperm to drink up at the end.

  HD Videos

The movies offer multiple resolutions and both the streams and the downloads have a 1080p file as their highest-quality option - and with 8000k bit rates, they look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is nice and navigation is clean and there are a few user features including sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites and a basic search.
  • They're updating 3-6 times per week. However, many of the updates are just different versions of the same scene and some are only available to upgraded members.

The Cons

  Expensive Standard Membership and More Expensive Upgrades

Okay, so here is where decisions have to be made. You see, there are four membership levels and the lowest one, Silver, only gets you streaming videos and costs $40/month! If you want downloads you need to pay more for a Gold membership and then there's an $80/month Platinum membership (streaming and "exclusive updates"), and the $100/month Diamond membership that gets you streaming, downloads and "exclusive updates."

I'm not exactly sure what "exclusive updates" are given that all the content is exclusive. But you will see a bunch of the videos marked with a diamond graphic indicating that they are only for those members - and that includes upcoming scenes before they go out to all the other memberships. I know that Platinum memberships say that they include "exclusive updates," but all the ones I saw say "only diamond members have access to this content," so I'm not sure what that means for Platinum members. Besides some regular scenes it looks like any interviews and behind-the-scenes content are only available to Diamond members.

Minor Negatives:

  • The talking on the site is in Spanish, but there are no subtitles.
  • All of the scenes come with screen caps. There are over 20 high-res photo sets, but they're posing/glamour shots and not bukkake galleries.

Bottom Line

Great bukkake porn, but...

If bukkake is what you're after then these mega-load-taking babes and high-quality scenes are definitely going to satisfy. But how much do you want to see them is the question and are you okay just streaming them? That isn't for me to decide, but just to tell you that the site is already on the expensive side for streaming-only content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality bukkake scenes with hot babes taking many loads on their face.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
(downloads require upgraded membership)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.62GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 11000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
18 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
1 photo set.
(Videos can update up to 6 times per week, but multiple ones come from same scene and some are only available to upgraded members.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (442) 3 05-23-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Thought the price would have come down"
11-18-17 (2 Replies)
"pricing"
05-13-17 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
06-13-17 x3guide 80 of 100
06-09-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-06-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-16-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-06-17