Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty BBW 78.5
2. Curvy Cats 77.0
3. BBW Girlfriends 74.5
4. Preggy XXX 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pregnant Sites

1. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
2. Asian Prego 76.0
3. Pregnant Mary 75.0
4. Embrianna 72.0
5. Pregnant Sistas 71.0
6. Crazy Pregnant 70.0
7. Preggo Bangers 70.0
8. Lactalia 70.0
9. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0
10. Preggy XXX 70.0
11. Preggo Tegan 66.5
12. Preggo Katie 66.0
13. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
14. Knocked Up Peac... N/A
15. Pregnant Vicky N/A

View All : Pregnant Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. MILF - 456 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites
5. BBW - 239 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Preggy XXX Review
Last Update: 11-13-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Preggy XXX

Pay Site

Preggy XXX is just what the name says it is - expecting ladies who can't get enough - and who love to show every part of their nude preggo bodies.


Primary Niche: Pregnant Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about preggyxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.97 (recurs at $21.97/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.97 (3 mo, recurs $42.97/3 mo.)
1 Year: $99.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV specs are mostly mixed. Only some videos are also available in the MP4 format.

Images

Quantity: 190+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 11-13-11
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-11 (as of 11-13-11)
Details: Network calendar log. No updates for this site since Jan.

Company Info

JMP Productions
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Curvy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-05-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Preggy XXX Review by Maggie Preggy XXX

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 5, '11 , Written Aug 1, '11
Intro

Preggy XXX is a hardcore site featuring hugely pregnant women who can't stop having sex. Their bellies are big and round but that's not slowing them down in the slightest. They pose in sexy maternity lingerie and suck and fuck like any horny pornstar.


The Pros

  Naughty preggo collection.

Just because they're pregnant doesn't mean these girls are ready to slow down. They bare their bellies and play with their huge breasts. Some of the girls are recently pregnant and actually are lactating; they even pump on camera! The action includes everything from softcore posing to hardcore interracial. It's a great mix of action with something for all preggo fans.

  Fair number of galleries.

There are currently 190 galleries on Preggy XXX. The galleries usually have around 50 photos. It's not a massive collection, but there's a decent amount to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Preggy XXX also get access to the All Real Amateurs network which includes BBW mega-site Naughty BBW. Network-wide you're getting daily updates and more bbw content than you'll know what to do with!

The Cons

  Some poor quality content.

Some of the scenes here really look bad. We're talking grainy pictures with serious lighting issues. The size of the photos varies quite a bit, going as small as 600 x 480. The main problem just has to do with the graininess of the images. Unfortunately, the videos aren't any better. Again, we're talking about small, grainy movies.

  No recent updates.

The last time Preggy XXX was updated was in January 2011. No new photos or videos have been added since then, so I think it's safe to say that the site is no longer updating.

  Browsing issues.

My main issue is with the Search tool. It appears that it searches through the entire network, not just the Preggy XXX content. Since that's basically the only tool for finding something specific, it was disappointing. There's no easy way to just find "blondes" in this site, without also sorting through scenes from other sites in the network. There is a model index, so that's something, but overall more tools are needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are few options for viewing the videos. Generally you have a choice of wmv in browser or downloadable wmv. There are no other quality settings or choices. It would be nice to have more format and quality options consistently offered.
  • Little model info provided. Though most scenes have info, they don't share much about the actual girls. There are no biographies for any of the ladies.
  • The video section is small. There are just 28 movies in the whole collection.
  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The content is non-exclusive and I recognized some of it from other sites. It seems to come from a variety of sources. I have to say there are a lot of poorly done scenes that are very old.

Bottom Line

With no updates and such average-looking non-exclusive content, I wasn't impressed.

Preggy XXX is essentially a filler site for the network. The preggy niche content fills out their BBW collection of sites, but it doesn't do much more than that. The material is non-exclusive, quality is average at best, there are few user features, and the site is no longer updating. The price isn't bad, at $24 recurring at $22 a month, but I'd only recommend joining if you're after the whole network because on its own, Preggy XXX isn't worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore and softcore photos and videos of pregnant amateur models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.8MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I'm pretty sure this content can be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~290KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~150MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All pregnant bodies.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
8 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Some lighting issues.
Quality varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 777
Archives = 600 x 480
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-13-11