Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Puffy Network 88.5
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 273 Sites
2. Webcams - 269 Sites
3. Specialty - 247 Sites
4. Bizarre - 186 Sites
5. Extreme - 113 Sites

View All : Niches

POV Punx

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot gals with tatoos, piercings, etc. into the alternative lifestyle scenes, as seen from the cameraman's POV.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povpunx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: The latest few WMV videos are 1440x810, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: forum, chat
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 01-24-13
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-13 (as of 01-24-13)
Details: One photo set/video update every other week.

Company Info

Burning Angel Entertainme
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-26-2012
76.5
Duke
06-10-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Punx Review by Maggie POV Punx

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 26, '12 , Written Jun 21, '12
Intro

POV Punx is a wild collection of photo and video scenes featuring punk models captured in POV camera angles. The site is by Burning Angel, a network known for beautiful goth models, and here we get to enjoy them sucking cock and getting fucked in the point of view of their lucky partner.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of hot alt, goth, and punk models. You'll see ladies with tattoos, piercings, colored hair, wild makeup, and any combination of the above. Most of the scenes feature one-on-one guy-girl action, with blowjobs and sex, including anal from time to time. The girls look into the camera and you can tell they're loving every minute of it.

  Good quality material.

They've recently made the move to high definition video and I'm thrilled with the result. These wmvs play at up to 5000k and are 1440 x 840 in size. While most of the videos could be a bit larger at 640 x 360, I did think they were sharp. They're also nicely done, with good editing and some attention played to detail. Many of the photo sets also have a professional feel to them. It's an all around good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer plenty of options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed and downloaded as clips and full-length scenes. For downloading, you get two wmv options, and an mpeg and mp4 option.
  • There are some great little extras here. Some of the models keep mini-blogs on their profile pages. There's also an active member community that can leave comments for the girls and participate in the site's forum.
  • The design looks good. They've got some nice-looking graphics that aren't overbearing but fit the theme of the site well.
  • Members of POV Punx also get access to 7 additional sites. These sites also have hardcore and some punk themes with original content members should enjoy.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a very small site! There are currently just 54 galleries and videos online. It won't take long to see all of the material here.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates aren't coming very often. The last update was two weeks ago. It generally looks like two new scenes are added each month. Considering how small the site is, that update schedule is pretty disappointing.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for photos.

Bottom Line

A small but high quality alt model collection with a lot of spunk.

POV Punx does a really nice job with the theme. The girls are hot and the action is very sexy. I loved the overall feel of the scenes and the recent move to high definition is great. The main issue is just the size of the collection. There's definitely room for some growth. Still, the site is overflowing with personality and the network access is a great bonus, making the site well worth the $20 a month cost. If you're a fan of girls who walk on the wild side, definitely check out POV Punkx.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of punk girls in POV action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(680MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes,these are all original scenes and models I've never seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~680MB
MP4 = ~200MB
MPG = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1440 x 810
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Member comments.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080 x 717
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some thoughts and stats on the site"
11-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-12-11 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-24-13