Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
2. Premium HDV 84.0
3. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
4. Big Tits HDV 81.0
5. Teenie HDV 81.0
6. Sex Toys HDV 80.0
7. Lesbo HDV 80.0
8. Ebony HDV 80.0
9. Black On White ... 80.0
10. Uniform HDV 79.5
11. Latina HDV 79.5
12. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
13. MILFs HDV 79.0
14. Asian HDV 79.0
15. HDV Mobile 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. Webcams - 505 Sites
3. DVDs - 502 Sites
4. High Def - 400 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » POV HDVs Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

POV HDVs

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals who enjoy sucking on those hard cocks and you get to see it from the cockee's point of view.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povhdvs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 17 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (we've seen at least some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: The POV video count went down since Nov.

Company Info

HDV Bucks Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: HDV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium HDV (84.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-25-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV HDVs Review by Spencer POV HDVs

Review by Spencer

Released May 25, '11 , Written May 18, '11
Intro

POV HDVs is up for review today, and that's a lot of fucking letters for a site name. POV = point of view. HDV = high definition videos (I assume). Put those two together, and you get a site that features high definition videos shot from the man's perspective. The girls are hot, the scenes are fun as expected, and the quality is about as high as it gets. It's all part of a group of sites I'll call Premium HDV, which you get access to with your membership. $30 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users; I'm glad that's in place since I hate to see sites charge more than that.


The Pros

  Awesome quality here.

The pictures look decent and all, but the videos are really where it's at here. They offer up full 1080p HD videos, and I hope your computer can handle them. They're huge, sharp, and colorful, and definitely help the site stand out from the crowd quite a bit.

  Fun POV scenes.

I'm a sucker for POV, so that obviously helps me out. You get to watch the girl go down on a guy with a much bigger cock than you, but at least it seems like you're the one with the big cock for a fleeting moment. My favorite is when they go reverse cowgirl for some reason or another. The scenes are generally pretty fun.

  Network access included.

Once you're done with the collection here, there are quite a few other niches to check out. All of them feature the same high-quality content, so you should enjoy them quite a bit as well, so long as you're not stuck on the POV thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here as far as I can tell.
  • The streaming video here plays pretty quick, with not a ton of buffering, and offers up some very high quality as well.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At right around 30 scenes, there's just not enough to see here unfortunately. You could easily get through their collection before even half of your membership is up, and then you're kinda stuck with the rest of the network as your main source of fun since the updates are so slow.

  Updates are slow to non-existent.

I can't quite tell if they're done with updates, or if they're just really, really slow. It's been over two months since their last new scene, which is a long time. They've never been great in terms of regular new content, but it's also never gone this long before. I hope it's a temporary thing, but I wouldn't hold my breath.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, they have several options, but they are all MP4 format. I'd love to see at least one other video type thrown in there to round it out better.
  • It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but the navigation could be beefed up down the road. For instance, they have a models index, but it's for the whole network only. There's nothing in the way of a search feature.

Bottom Line

Fun scenes, great quality, and a nice network, but way too little to see.

The main problem with POV HDVs is the size. There's just not enough to see here! They have 30 scenes up, or so, and offer very little in the way of new content. Because of that, I'd really treat this is as a nice network site, but not a great standalone site. Once you do that, you're left with some good scenes that feature great quality, plus some bonus content to fill your time once you're done here. I really wish the updates were rolling along, as it'd make this site completely different in the long term. As it stands, I think it's worth a look, but you'll have to decide how long to stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a guy holding a camera watching the girl suck and fuck him.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
Some live shows offered through a network site of theirs.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1300 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was over two months ago.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
12-17-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
05-10-12 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
05-08-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
06-03-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
05-26-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
05-09-11 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
05-06-11 Nude Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 72.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13