Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. POV Central 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. My First Sex Te... 85.0
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Naughty Office 84.0
4. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
5. Riding Boots 83.5
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
9. POV Central 81.0
10. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
11. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
12. Uniform HDV 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Tranny - 512 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » POV Central Review
Last Update: 12-12-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

POV Central

Pay Site

This site offers costume POV porn clips with a variety of outfits like nurse, military, policewomen, all on really cute babes who also enjoy sucking on those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povcentral.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 332+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 352x288 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all exclusive content but not exclusive to site - also sold in store).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Blog, interviews, wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 12-12-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-13 (as of 12-12-13)
Details: One video added per week with occasional bonus updates.

Company Info

POV Central Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: POV Central Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-02-2012
81.0
Maggie
04-05-2012
80.0
Vanessa
08-14-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Central Review by Spencer POV Central

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 2, '12 , Written Nov 27, '12
Intro

POV Central is up for review today, so hopefully you like porn where it looks like you're in on the action. They feature a good selection of blowjob and hardcore scenes, all where the cameraman's dick is used as the only male addition to the content. It's exclusive and video-only, which should work for most people I assume. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for just one single site, but about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Fun POV scenes.

I like POV scenes anyway, and this site tries to do one better than the rest. They keep the camera guy's mouth shut, as it's really hard to picture yourself in a POV when some dude is moaning and talking all the time. The girls are hot, the scenes are good, the sex is fun, so it's a win win here.

  Quality is very nice all around.

A solid majority of the videos here all come in full 1080p high definition action, which is great to see. My only complaint is that the coloring is a little washed out at times, but it's not terrible. Otherwise, the quality is higher than most sites out there these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with something new added at least weekly. That's put them at around 175 scenes currently, which is past that initial awkward phase at least.
  • They have a few little bonuses here including a blog, 3D scenes, bonus scenes, and more to make things a little more unique. They also claim to listen to customer requests as well, in case you want something specific.

The Cons

  All scenes broken into scenes/positions.

I like that you can choose to watch just the blowjob, or just the cumshot, etc. However, that's the only option here. To watch a full scene, you have to download several parts separately, which may not be ideal. I understand the file sizes may be huge, but I'm okay with that, and I'd rather have the option of both.

  Navigation could be a little better.

The whole navigation and design here are a little plain here unfortunately. You just browse through a long list of the scenes on a mostly white page with black text and hope you find something you like. They do split out like the 3D scenes, but that's about as categorized as you'll get here.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Pretty fun POV action overall, and it'd be even better with a slight site upgrade.

If you like POV Action, and not necessarily all the general male BS you might find on other similar sites, then POV Central might be just what you're looking for. They have a pretty solid video collection that's still growing regularly. The quality is good as well, which is another plus. I wouldn't mind some better navigation and design choices, which can always be changed, but that's relatively minor. I liked the models and the scenes, which is enough to get me interested here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes shot in POV style with lots of oral and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(450MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though they do sell it in their store too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 200MB-400MB (per part)
MP4 = 70MB-150MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good, though colors are slightly washed out.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, human verification images.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Blog.
3D scenes.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Jump points to different positions/parts.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-12 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
03-27-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-11-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-21-11 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
07-05-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-13