Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

POV Angels

Pay Site

These hotties love giving you a nice view of their sexy bodies. Watch these babes get on their knees and give head to the the cameraman (you) in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked with Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2016
Facts Updated: 06-21-17
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-17 (as of 06-21-17)
Details: Last video update May 2017. Last photo set update April 2017.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-08-2017
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Angels Review by A.K. POV Angels

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 8, '17 , Written Jun 29, '17
Intro

Although it would be really cool to see the world from the point-of-view of actual angels, that's obviously not what POV Angels is all about. The "angles" on this site are supersexy porn chicks and the POV is of the lucky guy who gets to have his manhood pleasured by these hot, horny and angelic babes. With that as the basis for the site, let me take a closer look at the pros and the cons...


The Pros

  Exclusive POV Scenes

There's sex in some of the scenes, but most are blowjob-only. The action usually begins with a short interview and maybe a good story about the blowjob experience she's had and then the guy moves in and films it while the girl goes to work on his hard rod.

  HD Videos and High-Res Pictures

The photo sets are filled with high-res images and the videos offer multiple download options including a 1920x1080, 9300k MP4 that looks great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a clean and simple design and some good user features, including categories & tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Not a Large Collection & Slow Growth

As I write this there are 28 photo sets and 38 videos. Now, the site is pretty new, but updating is also an issue. It was happening every 1-2 weeks, but as I look at the dates I see that nothing new has been added for the last 7 weeks, so who knows if they're going to get back to the old 1-2 week schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • I assume this bothers other people as much as it bothers me so I will mention it. The guy in the scenes moans and groans a lot. Sure, I get that it feels good, but - for me - hearing the dude "enjoying himself" kind of distracts from the important stuff (i.e. the hot naked chick and what she's doing).
  • The model index does link to a performer's scenes, but provides no info or stats on her.
  • A membership doesn't include any bonus sites, but there's a loyalty program that gives you access to one for every extra month you remain a member. The come from the Stiffia network and include Harmony Vision, Leche 69 and Lust Cinema.

Bottom Line

Hot POV action, but site doesn't stand out from the pack.

There are lots of sites with hot porn babes giving head filmed POV and while POV Angels sure does it well, the site doesn't feel like it's doing anything that different to make it worth joining given its current size. Yes, everything is exclusive and the videos are in HD, but if they don't start updating more frequently it'll be awhile before this one is really worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly blowjobs, some sex, featuring sexy babes filmed POV.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.57GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~290MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites available the longer you remain a member.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x3000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in almost 2 months.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"9-12 total sets? $29 a month?"
02-26-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-04-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-08-17