Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.5
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Filthy And Fist... 78.0
4. Porn XN 77.5
5. Anabolic.com 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn XN Review
Last Update: 05-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn XN

Pay Site

Porn XN is a megasite with hardcore niche site content available on a loyal-member basis, and presented by the Porn XN Cash folks for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornxn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-19-13.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 831+ DVDs (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 469+ Galleries (avg. 116 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1358 Models
Other: 3,364 total scenes, live feeds, personals, bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 05-17-14
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-14 (as of 05-17-14)
Details: Updates occur daily across different sites in the member area.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-03-2014
77.5
Vanessa
01-03-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn XN Review by Spencer Porn XN

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 3, '14 , Written Mar 27, '14
Intro

Today we're going to look at Porn XN which is a network of around 14 sites all under one roof. If you take a look at the tour, you'll get about as much information I have on everything, which isn't much. They don't even give you a list of sites inside. But you can expect pretty typical hardcore exclusive action, plus some extras like large insertions, fisting, group scenes, and more. $15 a month gets you in the door currently, which is a great half-off discount off their usual price tag.


The Pros

  Okay-sized collection.

Granted, I think there are around 14 sites under their network here (though it's tough to tell with the way their site is setup), so the 470 scenes isn't as large as I was hoping for, but there's a decent amount of content to get through at least. Considering how small each of the individual sites must be, the only way I'd really want to check this one out is as the entire network as a whole.

  Wide variety of material.

There's a little bit of everything here from what I can tell Most of it is pretty standard hardcore action, but they get into some niches as well. These can include fisting, trannies, groups, large anal insertions, and more.


The Cons

  Quality could be better, even the HD.

Nothing looks all that great here unfortunately. Most of the new scenes come in high definition, but the quality is pretty low even for HD standards. Beyond that, things can get even worse for older scenes. Everything just feels a couple years old here overall already.

  Doesn't appear to be growing; nothing is dated.

They took away the update dates a while back during a site revamp, and we've kept a close eye on their numbers in that time and they don't seem to be adding new content at this point. It's always possible we're wrong, but keep a close eye out if you want to stick around to see if they are updating at all.

  Navigation isn't great.

It starts when you first get in the site as there are several networks you have to wade through to find the right one. Once you do, it's difficult to narrow things down by individual site. You just get a listing of scenes spit out, though they do have a category filter setup at least (which is a good start, but not the best setup by any means).

  Couldn't get the photos to work.

When I opened a scene, you can see where the photos are and expand the photo section if you want, but I could never get any actual pictures to load. It looked like the links weren't formed correctly in Firefox on my mac at this time.


Bottom Line

Not bad, but in the end, I don't think there's enough here to keep you around for terribly long.

Porn XN offers up an okay collection of content. It's a bit random in its offerings, but the numbers aren't too bad at least. However, things go downhill from there. They don't appear to be updating, the quality could definitely use some work, and the site itself isn't the easiest to use (especially with how much variety they have). If there's some content here you really want to check out, the $15 price tag makes it an easy decision, but I'd keep a close eye on things when deciding how long you want to stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.9MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(741MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User and pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
I couldn't get the images to load at all.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels including full HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't appear to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-03-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning!"
05-02-14 (0 Replies)
"Warning! Download limit."
10-07-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
06-25-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-24-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-17-14