Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Fun Movies.at 85.0
4. Harmony Vision 83.5
5. Pure XXX Films 83.5
6. Lust Cinema 83.0
7. Porn XN 80.0
8. Joy Bear 79.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Porn XN

Pay Site

Whether you're looking for fisting, pissing, public nudity, anal sex or anything else that crosses your mind, you'll find a fantastic variety of hardcore content spanning several niches.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornxn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 39+ DVDs (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 225 scenes, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-14 (as of 11-21-17)
Details: Last update 2014

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-03-2017
80.0
Spencer
04-03-2014
77.5
Vanessa
01-03-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn XN Review by A.K. Porn XN

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 3, '17 , Written Nov 17, '17
Intro

Porn XN seems to have gone through some transformations over the last few years - with the biggest change being the fact that it now appears to be an individual site and not a network anymore. With that in mind let's jump in and see what a membership will truly get you... spoiler alert: pissing and fisting!


The Pros

  Hundreds of Videos. Pissing and Fisting-Focused

There are over 200 videos that make up the site and they all seem to focus on either fisting or pissing. Actually, most look to be fisting-themed, with a smaller number interested in girls peeing (often in secluded "public" places).

The fisting is done by both men and women and in the ones I watched the girl and guy did have sex as well after he had worked the fisting angle nice and deep.

  Watch them All In HD

While the file links all seem to indicate that every scene offers Full HD downloads, one of the older scenes I downloaded - using said link - only gave me 720p stats. Still good, but not the 1080p I was expecting. But that still means that every scene is HD ranging from 720p to Full HD. Also, the photos are all high-res.

  A Good Discount

The TBP discount gets you half-off the regular price!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included user features: categories, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Looks Like They Stopped Updating

In fact, the latest scene is dated from 2014. So, I think it is safe to say the site ain't growing!

Minor Negatives:

  • The good news is that the site is part of the great Stiffia Network. The bad news is that for bonus sites the network works in that every 30 days you remain a member you can select one network site to add to your bonuses. So you start with none and then only get one at a time every 30 days.
  • All of the video files are named the same so you will have to rename each one if you save them to the same location on your computer.

Bottom Line

Hot girls peeing and being fisted. How does that sound to you?

If it sounds good than Porn XN will sound good to you as well. The exclusive collection of pissing and hardcore fisting scenes are high-quality and feature super hot babes. And even though they aren't updating, there are over 200 scenes to check out - and if you stick around for a month you can get a bonus sites also.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of HD pissing and fisting porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(451MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~8MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S and Euro-based.

Other Content: 
Network access (1 bonus sites every 30 days).
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616x3744
Older = 2592x1936

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates since 2014)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning!"
05-02-14 (0 Replies)
"Warning! Download limit."
10-07-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-06-15 The PaySites 88 of 100
11-21-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
06-08-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-25-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-03-17