Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. X-Art 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. In Focus Girls 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Anal - 295 Sites
3. Group Sex - 168 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Traveling Review
Last Update: 07-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Traveling

Pay Site

This site features lovely and definitely hot girls on vacation enjoying loads of sex along with the vacation views.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about porntraveling.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2400k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: M4V format (480x270, 600k) also available. Bit-rates may vary.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original content; may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 11 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 07-23-12
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-23-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-30-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Traveling Review by Vanessa Porn Traveling

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 30, '11 , Written Mar 22, '11
Intro

Porn Traveling features lovely and definitely hot girls on vacation enjoying loads of sex along with the vacation views. Everyone knows vacations are the perfect excuse to let loose and do things they may not normally otherwise. Inside the member's area you'll find just 36 photo/video shoots for about $35 bucks per month. The bright side is an additional 4 or so sites are being offered with your membership here and videos come in HD.


The Pros

  Original & Unique Content.

Porn Traveling offers an interesting twist to your basic suck & fuck content. These are great scenes from vacationing babes in NY, Thailand, Egypt, and Turkey. Entertaining stories are written with each set and most shoots offer between 1 and 3 lengthy "episodes". Full-length "episode" videos can run up to 60 minutes in length and are wildly entertaining.

  Flash Streams & Decent Quality Overall.

Flash streams look nice and are well-appreciated. The DivX downloads also look decent, but it's the HD MKV files that offer amazing specs and look fantastic. M4V downloads are also available for your mobile device and ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

  Bonus Site Access.

An additional 4 sites are currently being offered with your membership. One of which is Cash For Sex Tape.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is browsed in chronological order or by top lists. Users can rate videos and leave comments. Video run time and file size information is always posted along with preview images and a lengthy story/scene descriptions.
  • A model index offers quick bio stats, a list of the content they appear in, user ratings and comments.

The Cons

  Site Design is Awkward.

Not only is it not clear what's new or what's been updated recently but each "vacation" takes place over several days, which means several updates. It should be easier to view all updates from each location without getting lots. Also nice would be content tags and categories to make browsing the content easier.

  Download Speeds Are Extremely Slow.

I wasn't able to use my download manager here, and considering some of the HD quality files are more than 2GB, it could take the whole day to even be able to view them! I wasn't able to get speeds much faster than 250KB/second for the most part.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps on content or clear update schedule. It's unclear just how often new videos can be expected.

The other
  • Russian spoken in videos. Subtitles provided.

Bottom Line

An interested concept for a site if they can manage to keep the fun going!

The content here would be great if it was clear new updates could be expected and if the HD quality videos didn't take so damn long to download. I love the concept and the set-up actually isn't so bad either if they could smooth things out a bit. The model index is a nice touch and I loved reading a bit about the girls but something about this site just feels really disjointed. The good news is that bonus site access is offered along with your $35 monthly membership. Seeing as our admin updated the site facts here about 2 weeks ago and already a few new scenes we added, it would appear as though updates are current, which is good. I look forward to seeing how this site progresses, but for now it's still in development but already has some fun stuff to see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mosltly hardcore videos & picture galleries of amateur/couples style content from chicks on Vacation in the US, Thailand, Egypt, etc. The majority of shoots feature masturbation, BJ or hardcore boy/girl.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(25MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
AVI = ~500MB
MKV = ~600MB
M4V = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MKV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model-types.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
9 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
May have poor lighting and/or colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1152 x 768
Archives = 1024 x 734
Sizes vary throughout.

Streaming Player: 
Small-Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is decently good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 elephant (65) 1 08-29-11
72 RustyJ (145) 2 03-13-11
69 pat362 (369) 0 01-01-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
09-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
11-20-11 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
08-30-11 Porn Adept 83 of 100
02-11-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
02-11-11 Nude Reviews 70 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
03-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-23-12