Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.5
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Adult 86.0
9. Homegrown Video 86.0
10. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
11. Idols 69 84.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1627 Sites
2. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar XS

Pay Site

This site concentrates its collection of hardcore porn movies on the many luscious pornstars and their performances.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosPorn Stars

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (300 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 3,885+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 800k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered.


Quantity: 225+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries available for some DVDs.

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 03-02-12
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-11 (as of 03-02-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

1 Site Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 indybt30 (6) 2 07-30-08
84 jd1961 (95) 0 10-02-07
90 jake07621 (41) 0 07-16-07
90 apoctom (145) 0 07-02-07
88 exotics4me (463) 0 05-04-07
85 turismo (55) 0 04-19-07
89 Denner (235) 3 04-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"No Access"
06-25-09 (3 Replies)
"Caution - Trial Membership Not As Represented"
03-25-09 (8 Replies)
"Really innovative feature"
02-21-09 (1 Reply)
"Still Unreliable Servers/Slow Speed"
07-11-08 (0 Replies)
"Unreliable Servers"
07-05-08 (2 Replies)
"Dropping off?"
01-07-08 (3 Replies)
12-03-07 (2 Replies)
"Daily Updates Are At Same Time"
08-15-07 (0 Replies)
"Which browser are you using?"
05-04-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-02-12