Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4640 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pornstars Analyzed Review
Last Update: 08-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pornstars Analyzed

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest pornstars showing off there expertise in hard anal action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarsanalyzed.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 30+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 08-31-11
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-11 (as of 08-31-11)
Details: No updates since Jan.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-05-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstars Analyzed Review by Vanessa Pornstars Analyzed

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 5, '10 , Written Feb 1, '10
Intro

Pornstars Analyzed is all about the anal. Great close-up action of all your favorite pornstarts getting their asses pounded deep! There's also an emphasis on ATM, gaping assholes, rimjobs and more. This is just another one of the great sites being offered by the Brain Pass Network, which includes about 50 something sites total at this point. There are 122 video scenes to check out inside and new ones are added every now and then. Luckily the reduced membership and additional site access is enough to keep you entertained in between.


The Pros

  Decent Size Collection of Hardcore Anal Scenes.

The scenes for this site come from various DVD sources. Titles like All Out Anal, Ass Factor, A.N.A.L. and more. I really enjoyed the extreme content in each scene. Common sex acts like ATM are featured, but they step it up with 3somes with models taking it from ass to mouth from another model. You'll also see some great DP action, rimjobs, cumshots and more.

  Great Site Set-up & Community Features.

The set-up here is for the complete Pornstar Network (Brain Pass Network) and offers users the ability to browse models and content by specifics, save things to their favorites, add user ratings, change preferences, communicate with other users, and lots more.

In terms of design, all videos offer content descriptions, direct to (Flash) scene preview shots, linked categories, models, ratings, comments, etc.

  Full-Length Download Quality Can Look Good.

Bitrates range from 2000k to 5000k, the latter offering 720x480 picture quality. They're not the best looking videos I've seen (with HD out there these days), but the quality is nice overall. Additional download options include high and low formats for MPEG and sometimes for MP4. Flash streams are also available.

  Network Access.

The Pornstar Network as a whole brings together content from more than 56 or so sites at this point. Essentially there is a ton to see and do, users can easily spend hours, days, even months going through all this content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially this is DVD studio content that can be found on other Internet video sites. Actually, I think all of the DVD titles and scenes featured here are DVSX, and definitely not exclusive.

  Quality Could Stil Be Better.

Compared to the type of quality we're used to seeing these days, Pornstars Analyzed is just a step behind in terms of video sizing, bitrate speeds and overall quality picture. In-browser image sizing is too small, and I'd love to see an even large additional size being offered to users.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site set-up makes it easy to get lost, and you might find yourself looking at scenes from a different site than Pornstars Analyzed.
  • Updates are slow-coming. Only 1 new video scenes has been added in the last four months. Considering this is non-exclusive content, you'd figure more frequent updates would be an easy accomplishment.
  • Image sets have no correlation to the video scenes.

Bottom Line

Anal DVD scenes with Network access bonus.

On its own I wouldn't consider Pornstars Analyzed a noteworthy site. Essentially it's a mid-sized collection of DVD studio content, all with the extreme anal theme. I did enjoy the clips, and they quality is quite nice even though its not HD. Unfortunately, nothing here is exclusive and updates are barely coming in. Obviously the draw here isn't for this site alone, but for Network access and the reduced monthly membership makes joining a really good deal for those interested.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable image sets and video scenes featuring porn stars in hardcore anal content. Specifics include ATM, gaping holes, DP, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(385MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MPEG = ~150MB-300MB
WMV = ~25MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & pin required.
All but pin saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & community features/forum.

Other Details: 
Condoms are not used.
Many user/community features:
Favorites, bookmarks/sharing, user info, message center, preferences, etc.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Screencaps & trailers.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zips with = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
1 new image set.
(average is 2 image sets/month and maybe 1 new video with lapses in between)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 70 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-11